Beach Resort Vacation Rentals:
Beach Resort 215

Show Details
  • Beach Resort
  • 2 Beds / 2 Baths
  • Condominium
  • No Pets

11 Responses to Beach Resort 215

  1. Thomas C

    Very attractive and clean condo. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival February 16, 2019
    We found this condo to be exceptionally clean and well kept. The Beach Resort complex is also kept exceptionally clean and is well cared for. While we did not see all the pools in the area, the pool in this resort is very attractive with several shaded areas with table and chairs as well as typical lounge chairs. The pool area is a very pleasant view from the balcony. One comment is that the bathrooms do not have any safety handles and could use some for those of us who have joint issues.
    VRBO Review #25374239 submitted 3/2/2019

  2. Marnie G

    Very Nice condo!! Clean, comfortable, easy access to pool and beach. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival October 13, 2018
    Pool is very nice , easy to get to beach, small place so it felt homey.

    Reviewer location Indiana
    VRBO Review #24121817 submitted 10/23/2018

  3. Amy B

    Great condo! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival September 29, 2018
    This condo is wonderful. 2nd floor location right at the stairs. Management is very responsive as one of our drains didn’t drain upon arrival and was fixed quickly. The pools are amazing. Our kids wanted to stay there instead of going to the beach after a few days. There was about a block walk to get to the beach access but we didn’t mind the walk! We would stay here again!
    VRBO submitted Review #23981162 10/7/2018

  4. Gail

    Beautiful property ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival March 11, 2017
    Enjoyed our stay at the condo! It fit our needs perfectly
    ECBYO.com Review posted 5/15/2017

  5. Kevin M

    Great! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival November 20, 2016
    Great way to spend Thanksgiving. Heated pool, hot tub, and the beach were all wonderful!
    ECBYO.com Review posted 5/15/2017

  6. Natalie

    Very happy! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival May 6, 2017
    I was very happy with this condo ! I have stayed at The Mediterranea for the past 10 years and the pool and grounds here at Beach Resort were much more beautiful. The condo was perfect for me and I felt very safe as I went for a week alone. Everything I needed was supplied for cooking etc. Unit was clean and I slept like a rock every night in the comfortable bed. The beach was an easy short walk about half a block down the road. Comfortable seating on balcony overlooking the pool area and the beach. I will definitely stay here again and have already recommended to others. Thank you !
    ECBYO Review posted 5/15/2017

  7. Kim B

    Decorated lovely! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival August 4, 2018
    Georgous condo, cleaning crew did a super job, close to the beach! Can’t be beat!
    Reviewer location, Richmond, KY
    VRBO Review #23259076 submitted 8/12/2018

  8. Heather

    Perfect Condo in the Perfect Location ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival June 30, 2018
    This condo was above and beyond the perfect condo for my family. It had plenty of room and 2 bathrooms was perfect for 6 people. We really enjoyed our time at the condo and are looking forward to returning in the future.
    Reviewer location Lake Charles, Louisiana
    HomeAway Review #22720287 submitted 7/11/2018

  9. Cheryl D.

    Awesome! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival May 19, 2018
    Beautiful condo, well furnished and clean. We had an amazing stay.
    Homeaway Review #22172137 submitted 5/26/2018

  10. Desi

    Perfect! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Arrived March 16, 2018
    We loved the condo. Clean and relaxing. Great location
    Reviewer location: Orlando
    Homeaway Review #21553133 submitted 3/27/2018

  11. Susan

    We loved it! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Arrived March 12, 2018
    It was such a nice quiet place to stay! Our kids absolutely loved the bunk beds with their personal TVs. It’s more spacious than it looks in the photos. The kitchen had what we needed, and each room was comfortable and lovely. They thought of everything. So glad we stayed here!
    Homeaway Review #21566252 submitted 3/26/2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *