Ciboney Vacation Rentals:
Ciboney 2001

Show Details
  • Ciboney
  • 20 Beds / 2e Baths
  • Condominium
  • Pet Friendly

6 Responses to Ciboney 2001

  1. James S

    Everything was great ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival December 22, 2018
    Everything went off beautiful its a great place to stay. The food and shops were great Would go back – two thumbs up!
    VRBO Review #24809296 submitted 1/14/2019

  2. Lance

    Thank you for the wonderful vacation rental ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival August 25, 2018
    A wonderful place to stay. It was perfect for my husband and I. We were blessed to find it:)

    Reviewer location Newland
    VRBO Review #23581058 submitted 9/1/2018

  3. Pam D.

    Great View and Location ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival July 21, 2018
    The condo was clean and decorated nicely. It had everything that we needed..coffee filters, cooking utensils, beach chairs, beach umbrella. We loved sitting on the balcony with a beautiful view of the ocean. This was our 2nd stay in condo/2001, and it was just as nice this visit. We love the area and walking the sidewalks to our favorite spots(Pompano Joe’s, Bad Ass Coffee and Camille’s).
    VRBO Review #23009642 submitted 7/31/2018

  4. Jeanie

    We enjoyed our stay very much! Condo was clean and nicely decorated. Great access to beach! ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
    Date of arrival June 30, 2018
    Property was clean and condo was nicely decorated. Grounds were clean and well manicured. Beds were more comfortable than I expected, with plenty of pillows and bed covers. Everything was wonderful and we will definitely stay at Ciboney again!
    VRBO Review #22716044 submitted 7/11/2018

  5. Vanessa

    Fantastic rental! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival May 26, 2018
    The condo was exactly as described. I’ve been vacationing in Destin since 2000 and this is one of the best rentals I’ve stayed in. I’ll definitely be returning! Thank you for a great experience!
    VRBO Review #223403 submitted 6/10/2018

  6. Rob B

    Great location and great condo for the price! ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
    Arrived March 10, 2018
    The condo was nicely upgraded and roomy with comfortable beds. We got there late in the evening and the next moring noticed black dog hair on the floors, and in the pantry (wind coming thru balcony doors, when they’re open, probably stirred it up). That said, we contacted the owners and they had their house-keeper out there within the hour. She was very sweet and did a great job cleaning everything up. All else was great! The beach is right across the street, just as the picture shows and the beach and water are beautiful! Sidewalks are everywhere for walking and walking your dog if you bring one. The strip that the condo is on is also located directly between two “very” upscale parts of the beach. Whether you go right or left out of the parking lot, you’ll see plenty of beautiful homes to feast your eyes on. Tons of great restaurants are also near by.
    VRBO Review #21535749 submitted 3/21/2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *