Leeward Key Vacation Rentals:
Leeward Key 601

Show Details
  • Leeward Key
  • 4 Beds / 3 Baths
  • Condominium
  • Pet Friendly

8 Responses to Leeward Key 601

  1. Kasey S

    Stunning condo perfect for group vacations ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival October 13, 2018
    Can’t say enough good things about this place. 4 very nicely sized bedrooms all split between 2 bathrooms to provide some added privacy. Great place for big families or group couples. Great big living area and balcony for entertaining. Open plan to the kitchen for added convenience when cooking/socializing. Kitchen appears to be recently updated with new cabinets and a fresh new update of granite and tiles. Looks great. Outside of the condo, there is the added bonus of being able to request a beach setup for a little extra cash which is totally worth it And reserves you ringside seats to gulf coasts awesome waters. We’ll definitely come back here again

    VRBO Review #25271696 submitted 2/21/2019

  2. Joseph

    Perfect week ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival September 29, 2018
    Beautiful unit. Great views, close to the beach
    VRBO submitted 10/6/2018

  3. Mary

    What a wonderful week we had June 2-9 2018! Love this perfect size condo for our growing family. Perfect location, everyone is so friendly, it is quiet and respectful at night. Even our doxies loved being here. Looking forward to next year.

  4. Brian

    Great Condo ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival May 26, 2018
    We really enjoyed this condo and it was great for two families to stay in for a week. We spent more time in this condo than we have any other due to the first part of the week having bad weather. There was plenty of seating and the 4 bedrooms are set up great. Great view from the balcony and very nice outdoor furniture. Very easy short walk to the beach with great beach service. The pool that is beach side with bathrooms right there is an added bonus as well. Great all around.
    VRBO Review #22291143 submitted 6/5/2018

  5. Barbera S.

    Memories made ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival April 21, 2018
    We came to the condo, my mom (84) my two sisters , our husbands, and my youngest with his wife and child. Everyone had a wonderful time. First time me and my sisters had been on vacation together in over 40 years. The condo was so accommodating to everyone. Two men fished, one husband went golfing and us wemon rested at the pool and the condo. Plenty of room in the condo for conversing and privacy. We will definitely be back to the area for a future vacation. Next time we’ll pack lighter because the condo had EVERYTHING we needed.
    VRBO Review #21926058 submitted 5/4/2018

  6. Katie

    Spring Break 2018 ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
    Date of arrival March 31, 2018
    This condo was perfect for our portions of 3 families who stayed. The kitchen was well equipped and balcony view was superb. We watched dolphins jump from the balcony each morning. The location was excellent as we walked to many restaurants and the beach store just a mile down the main drag. Captain Dave’s was one of our favorites right across the street. We also stepped right next door frequently for a beverage at Kenny Ds-good gumbo as well. One of the masters does share a bathroom with the 2 queen bedroom but we worked through that without issue. Beautiful artwork and plenty of space at this condo. We would stay again for sure.
    VRBO Review #21829826 submitted 4/18

  7. Lana

    Fantastic!!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Arrived March 24, 2018
    Loved it! Great location!! We will definitely be back!!!
    VRBO Review #21614232 submitted 4/1/2018

  8. Jeanne

    Beautiful ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival 2/20/2018
    Enjoyed our stay. Beautiful condo.
    VRBO Review #21368528 submitted 2/27/2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *