Majestic Sun Vacation Rentals:
Majestic Sun 1011A

Show Details
  • Majestic Sun
  • 2 Beds / 2 Baths
  • Condominium
  • No Pets

6 Responses to Majestic Sun 1011A

  1. Robert K

    Beautiful Condo ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
    Date of arrival August 25, 2018
    The condo was very spacious and beautiful, the beach view was amazing. I enjoyed everything about the condo except the bed was uncomfortable for me. Overall I had a great experience of being in Florida for the first time.
    VRBO Review #23579845 submitted 9/15/2018

  2. David

    Wonderful vacay! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival June 23, 2018
    Great location, modern, updated. Definitely would stay again!
    HomeAway Review #22642148 submitted 7/4/2018

  3. Melanee

    Beautiful property inside and out. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival June 9, 2018
    We were so impressed by our whole experience. The condo was beautifully furnished and spotless. We were leery of staying in a large complex, but we never had to wait long for an elevator because they were so fast, and the pools and hot tubs were never crowded. We were really impressed by the security on site and the immaculate way the property was kept outside. The property location was convenient to outlet malls, restaurants, and entertainment. We will definitely be back!
    HomeAway Review #22454821 submitted 6/19/2018

  4. Jeff D.

    Excellent views, clean and modern condo ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival April 21, 2018
    Great views from balcony. Convenient location. great place for a relaxing vacation
    HomeAway Review #21917123 submitted 5/4/2018

  5. B. Marple

    Amazing condo with ocean sounds & views! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival April 14, 2018
    Our family just got back from Destin a few days ago. We stayed a week & had the best trip of our lives!!
    The condo is very very clean and updated and I feel like I am slightly picky in that area.
    The proximity to shopping and restaurants is great.
    The view of the ocean simply cannot be beat. We often slept with the master door open to listen to the ocean & watch the waves crash as soon as we woke up. Almost every morning we saw the dolphins go by which is just magical for kids.
    Be sure to wear your wrist bands when going to work out or to the pool, the HOA is really strict on this & checks several times throughout the day to keep out anyone not staying there. There is also 24 hour security and gated So the security level is great.
    The beds were so comfortable & there were plenty of linens to even use when snuggling up watching tv on the couch.
    We highly recommend this condo if you’re considering it.
    Thank you for a memorable family vacation and we look forward to returning next year.
    – The Marple Family
    HomeAway Review #21899780 submitted 5/4/2018

  6. Jon A.

    Great beachfront condo ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival April 7, 2018
    Very nice 2br place with great view of the gulf. Comfortable and clean.
    Homeaway.com Review #21794845 submitted 4/14/2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *