Maravilla Vacation Rentals:
Maravilla 1410

Show Details
  • Maravilla
  • 3 Beds / 2 Baths
  • Condominium
  • Pet Friendly

7 Responses to Maravilla 1410

  1. Diane

    A delightful beach community. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival September 12, 2018
    Maravilla is a delightful beach community offering you great access to the beautiful emerald green waters on a sugary beach. Love it !!
    VRBO Review #23808439 submitted 9/22/2018

  2. Barry B.

    The property was wonderful! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival August 12, 2018
    The condo was wonderful and very clean! I would highly recommend this area very highly!
    VRBO Review #23346454 submitted 8/20/2018

  3. Roberto H.

    Just what I was looking for. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival July 30, 2018
    We had a great time in this condo, perfect space for all my family, very complete kitchen set, rooms with more than enough space for all of us. I’ll book this condo in my next vacations, two good size pools, elevator, parking space. Nothing to worry about for a great vacations. Nothing to complain. I totally recommend it.
    VRBO Review #23223078 submitted 8/10/2018

  4. Heriberto

    Great location and clean condo ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival July 6, 2018
    Took the family with little kids and grandparents. The location is great, walking distance to restaurants and right across form the beach. The Maravilla complex has great amenities and the condo was very clean. Well worth it.
    VRBO Review #22757770 submitted 7/14/2018

  5. Beth

    Everything was wonderful. Short walk to the beach!★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival June 3, 2018
    Nice place, short walk to the beach. We had a wonderful trip.
    VRBO Review #22345633 submitted 6/11/2018

  6. Aileen

    Amazing and relaxing ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival April 21, 2018
    We loved the accommodations and would love to come back. Quiet, nice balcony with a view. Plenty of room , clean and nicely decorated.
    VRBO Review #21938726 submitted 5/4/2018

  7. Maureen

    Nice get-away ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
    Date of arrival March 25, 2018
    The condo was good (wish it had an ocean view), 2 of the 3 bedrooms were spacious (third room is really for little kids only), kitchen was well supplied with pots/pans/utensils, the location was perfect (steps from the beach, pool, tennis courts, work-out room, bike rentals, basketball court). We really enjoyed our stay!
    VRBO Review #21618081 submitted 4/1/2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *