Beach Resort Vacation Rentals :
Beach Resort 215

Show Details
  • Beach Resort
  • 2 Beds / 2 Baths
  • Condominium
  • No Pets

15 Responses to Beach Resort 215

  1. Pamela

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Pamela: Date of arrival – August 3, 2019
    If we go to Florida next year, I am definitely keeping this place on my favorites.
    Review #28099956 submitted 8/23/2019

  2. Andrew W.

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Andrew W. Date of arrival – June 29, 2019
    Our family would rent again in a heartbeat! We had 3 adults and 3 small children, the condo was as advertised. Being on the 2nd floor right at the stairwell was super convenient. We had such a great time, and the pool was awesome. It is a little hike to the beach access but we made it even with all of our stuff.
    VRBO Review #27037934 submitted 7/11/2019

  3. Lynn

    ★ ★ ★ ★
    Lynn – Date of arrival – June 15, 2019
    Condo was really nice but a short walk to the beach. Everything was very clean and we liked being near the street access. Pools were awesome!
    VRBO Review #26738224 submitted

  4. Stefanie

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Stefanie – Date of arrival – May 25, 2019
    We had family members staying in multiple condos in this building. Ours was the best one for multiple reasons. Right by stairs, super easy access to path for walk to beach. Beach umbrella/chair service provided! Balcony/porch in good spot- view of pool and ocean but off to the side so it’s quieter and more private. Porch could use a good power wash but that does not detract from our enjoyment rest of condo was very clean and I’m really picky about that. Decorated tastefully and very thoughtfully- shelves and baskets to store your stuff in all the right places, kitchen well-stocked. If this helps anyone, it was 2 adults and 3 kids (5, 3, & 1). 2 older ones were in bunks and baby was in our port-a-crib in the 2nd bathroom. We had no prob just using the other bathroom and there was plenty of space for the kids to sleep well in that bunk/bathroom area.
    VRBO Review #26535126 submitted 6/11/2019

  5. Thomas C

    Very attractive and clean condo. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival February 16, 2019
    We found this condo to be exceptionally clean and well kept. The Beach Resort complex is also kept exceptionally clean and is well cared for. While we did not see all the pools in the area, the pool in this resort is very attractive with several shaded areas with table and chairs as well as typical lounge chairs. The pool area is a very pleasant view from the balcony. One comment is that the bathrooms do not have any safety handles and could use some for those of us who have joint issues.
    VRBO Review #25374239 submitted 3/2/2019

  6. Marnie G

    Very Nice condo!! Clean, comfortable, easy access to pool and beach. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival October 13, 2018
    Pool is very nice , easy to get to beach, small place so it felt homey.

    Reviewer location Indiana
    VRBO Review #24121817 submitted 10/23/2018

  7. Amy B

    Great condo! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival September 29, 2018
    This condo is wonderful. 2nd floor location right at the stairs. Management is very responsive as one of our drains didn’t drain upon arrival and was fixed quickly. The pools are amazing. Our kids wanted to stay there instead of going to the beach after a few days. There was about a block walk to get to the beach access but we didn’t mind the walk! We would stay here again!
    VRBO submitted Review #23981162 10/7/2018

  8. Gail

    Beautiful property ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival March 11, 2017
    Enjoyed our stay at the condo! It fit our needs perfectly
    ECBYO.com Review posted 5/15/2017

  9. Kevin M

    Great! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival November 20, 2016
    Great way to spend Thanksgiving. Heated pool, hot tub, and the beach were all wonderful!
    ECBYO.com Review posted 5/15/2017

  10. Natalie

    Very happy! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival May 6, 2017
    I was very happy with this condo ! I have stayed at The Mediterranea for the past 10 years and the pool and grounds here at Beach Resort were much more beautiful. The condo was perfect for me and I felt very safe as I went for a week alone. Everything I needed was supplied for cooking etc. Unit was clean and I slept like a rock every night in the comfortable bed. The beach was an easy short walk about half a block down the road. Comfortable seating on balcony overlooking the pool area and the beach. I will definitely stay here again and have already recommended to others. Thank you !
    ECBYO Review posted 5/15/2017

  11. Kim B

    Decorated lovely! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival August 4, 2018
    Georgous condo, cleaning crew did a super job, close to the beach! Can’t be beat!
    Reviewer location, Richmond, KY
    VRBO Review #23259076 submitted 8/12/2018

  12. Heather

    Perfect Condo in the Perfect Location ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival June 30, 2018
    This condo was above and beyond the perfect condo for my family. It had plenty of room and 2 bathrooms was perfect for 6 people. We really enjoyed our time at the condo and are looking forward to returning in the future.
    Reviewer location Lake Charles, Louisiana
    HomeAway Review #22720287 submitted 7/11/2018

  13. Cheryl D.

    Awesome! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival May 19, 2018
    Beautiful condo, well furnished and clean. We had an amazing stay.
    Homeaway Review #22172137 submitted 5/26/2018

  14. Desi

    Perfect! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Arrived March 16, 2018
    We loved the condo. Clean and relaxing. Great location
    Reviewer location: Orlando
    Homeaway Review #21553133 submitted 3/27/2018

  15. Susan

    We loved it! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Arrived March 12, 2018
    It was such a nice quiet place to stay! Our kids absolutely loved the bunk beds with their personal TVs. It’s more spacious than it looks in the photos. The kitchen had what we needed, and each room was comfortable and lovely. They thought of everything. So glad we stayed here!
    Homeaway Review #21566252 submitted 3/26/2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *