Beach Resort Vacation Rentals :
Beach Resort 412

Show Details
  • Beach Resort
  • 2 Beds / 2 Baths
  • Condominium
  • No Pets

10 Responses to Beach Resort 412

  1. Scott S

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Scott S: Date of arrival – September 7, 2019
    Great Stay
    Review #28489127 submitted 9/17/2019

  2. Fred H

    Great place
    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Fred H: Date of arrival – April 20, 2019
    Great place, great location. Enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
    Review #26011031 submitted 4/30/2019

  3. Belva

    The Condo was Everything We’d Hoped For! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Guest arrived September 9, 2017
    The condo was practically perfect. Everything was clean, the beds comfortable, the kitchen well-stocked with every utensil we could imagine. Even a crockpot that we made use of.
    Covered parking, a beautiful view from the balcony, a very short walk to the beach, and beach service that was worth a million dollars to us!
    We didn’t use the pool area very much, though I can see that it would be a bonus for families.
    We’ll keep Beach Resort in mind when we plan our next trip.
    ECBYO.com review posted 10/5/2017

  4. Jessica J

    Clean, Convenient and Perfect for Families ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Guest arrived August 13, 2016
    This was our first time staying in Destin FL with our 4 children. The condo was beautiful, convenient, spacious and very clean. We couldn’t have been happier. Getting into the condo was a breeze with no hassle whatsoever. The pool area is beautiful and my kids loved it. We also loved the shady areas at the pool to take a break from the heat. The walk to the beach is not bad at all and the beach service is a definite plus!! We will be staying here again!!
    ECBYO.com review posted 5/15/2017

  5. Lindsay

    Condo was great for my husband and myself! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival September 2, 2018
    Clean, friendly neighbors, great beach. Weather was terrible. Tropical storm came through most the time we were there but the day and a half that we had good weather was amazing. Kitchen well-equipped, loved the beach service where they sat up chairs and umbrellas for us. Bed and pillows were super comfy! We loved the condo and would rent again in a second!
    VRBO Review #23648419 submitted 9/6/2018

  6. Immaculata

    Clean, quiet and across the street from the beach! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival August 30, 2018
    I was very pleased because the pictures online were exactly what it looked like in person. The condo was clean and well equipped with towels, etc. I also really liked the property. The 2 pools and hot tub were very nice and also clean. Most of all the location was the re wa son we chose this condo. It was literally a hop, skip and a jump to the beach from the condo. I’ve already told my husband that I plan to return for my next vacation because I was very satisfied.
    VRBO Review #23609636 Submitted 9/4/2018

  7. Cheryl

    Loved it! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival July 14, 2018
    We had a great stay at this condo. It was very clean and spacious enough for our family of 4. The beds were so comfortable and we slept great every night. The kitchen had everything we needed and there were plenty of extra towels in the bathrooms. The complex was quiet and had the best pool in the area, even though the water was a little warm during our July visit. We liked that this unit had a provided parking space in the parking garage, a nice little perk that not all units have! Of course the beach was perfect and we loved the included beach service. We had a great time and won’t hesitate to stay here again!
    VRBO Review #22936753 submitted 7/30/2018

  8. Julie P

    Lovely unit, lovely resort – great vacation! ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
    Date of arrival June 16, 2018
    Our unit was clean, attractively decorated and in good repair. The bed was comfortable and the bunks were surprisingly comfy as well! The kitchen was well appointed (my only request would be the addition of some mixing bowls and measuring cups/spoons – everything else you could ask for was there). The view was lovely. The pool was PERFECT for kids – clean, warm, great design. We loved it! There were a few minor issues with the complex itself that were reported and will likely be resolved before the next wave of tenants. The beach was beautiful and the neighborhood is extremely nice, safe and well kept. We will definitely be back.
    Reviewer location Murfreesboro, TN
    HomeAway Review #22504496 submitted 6/25/2018

  9. Richard

    Always enjoy Miramar Beach ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
    Date of arrival June 9, 2018
    The condo was great. We had a wonderful view of the ocean and lots of extras in it. The only negative was the weather. It rained everyday in late morning and early afternoon. Bummer!
    HomeAway Review #22451353 submitted 6/19/2018

  10. Kim S.

    Very nice place! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival May 12, 2018
    Really enjoyed our stay! Great condo and had everything we needed. Stayed in many places and was very pleased with the quantity of towels and washcloths. Didn’t feel like I was washing towels constantly.
    HomeAway Review #22100339 submitted 5/19/2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *