Beach Retreat Vacation Rentals :
Beach Retreat 407

Show Details
  • Beach Retreat
  • 2 Beds / 2 Baths
  • Condominium
  • Pet Friendly

6 Responses to Beach Retreat 407

  1. Lisa C

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Lisa C: Date of arrival – August 3, 2019
    This condo is exactly as it’s listed, pictures are accurate. It was perfect fit my family of 5. My kids even had their own restroom. Beautiful, very clean condo. The location is perfect, what’s not to like with a perfect view of the beach…. PRIVATE beach!!! The pool is huge. Plenty of extras towels and linen. Communication with the owner is a breeze if needed. Definitely recommend and will stay here again.
    Review #28115678 submitted 8/23/2019

  2. Sara W.

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Sara W. Date of arrival – July 20, 2019
    We had a great time. The condo was perfect and loved that it was dog friendly. We would definitely stay here again!
    VRBO Review #27607663 submitted 7/30/2019

  3. Nora

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Nora J: Date of arrival – April 25, 2019
    We stay in Miramar beach all the time and beach Retreat is my hands down favorite place. The beach service is such a awesome perk and this condo is so chic and just perfect for us. thanks guys
    Review #26004703 submitted 4/30/2019

  4. Charlie

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Charlie: Date of arrival – April 6, 2019
    so we arrived at beach retreat and was delighted at the location. The water was crystal clear and the sugar white sand…..paradise. unit 407 is on the top floor with the ultimate view! The condo appears to have been professionally decorated. The colors and decor were to our taste. We were so in love with the views from the balcony. The condo itself felt so nice with the kids in their “bunk room” with tv and video games. We also enjoyed using the outdoor grill all the while enjoying the pool area. Oh yeah, if you don’t want to cook sweet restaurants surround. Pompano joes has great grilled shrimp. Kenny D. has great gumbo and Capt. daves has a great red snapper. All of these restaurants we walked to, If your looking for a great experience this is it!
    Review #25931191 submitted 4/23/2019

  5. Stephanie

    Great Condo!! Would stay here again.
    VRBO Review #25921960 submitted 4/22/2019

  6. John

    Where to start. – beach retreat is on quiet end of beach where the gulf views are big and the buildings are short (no high rises). Had a couple of great spots to eat and drink within walking distance, (pompano joes was a favorite for food and a live music to make drinks go down better) the outlet mall 3 miles away and all the beach is at your front door. The pool and hot tub had bathrooms right there – a blessing with the kids, right? Now for unit 407……the view here was the greatest! an unobstructed view of the gulf that went forever. We enjoyed sitting on the patio drinking coffee in the morning and watching the sunsets late in the day. The floorpan here was great for our family. The living room was spacious the bunk room had its own bathroom. We were told this condo was just updated and we believe it- it looked and felt like new. Love Miramar Beach and we will definitely be back.
    VRBO Review #25912454 submitted 4/22/2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *