Ciboney Vacation Rentals :
Ciboney 2001

Show Details
  • Ciboney
  • 2 Beds / 2 Baths
  • Condominium
  • Pet Friendly

14 Responses to Ciboney 2001

  1. Audrey

    ★★★★★
    Weather was perfect. Shabby Chic beach decor. Beautiful view. Great location.

    Audrey: Date of arrival – October 10, 2020

  2. Chris

    ★★★★★
    Wonderful stay, short walk to the beach nice unit with views of the ocean from the balcony. It was perfect for the two of us. We would definitely stay here again.

    Chris: Date of arrival – September 26, 2020

  3. Melody

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Melody Date of arrival – May 30, 2020

    Overall this is THE condo to rent in Destin! Roomy and very clean!!!! About a minute walk to the beach access, stores, shops, and restaurants right next door, private beach access was awesome! Will be renting again next year! Thank you VRBO and Ciboney condos!!!
    VRBO Review #54275278

  4. Jennifer

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Jennifer: Date of arrival – March 14, 2020
    We really enjoyed our week here. The view from the balcony is a great way to start and end the day. The short walk to the beach is very convenient. We also walk a lot and we love Miramar for all of the options within walking distance of this condo. The condo was clean and the kitchen had everything we needed for meal prep. The beds were also very comfy. My husband had left a small bag behind. We emailed them and they were quick to respond, locate it and put it in the mail to us. We were very grateful. We will definitely rent from this company again.
    VRBO Review #33486242 3/24/20

  5. Jonathan

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Jonathan: Date of arrival – October 12, 2019
    We had a great experience here. Condo is very clean. Beds are very comfortable. Thank you for an awesome vacation! Just too bad we had to leave a day early with the tropical storm coming in.
    VRBO Review #28902253

  6. Ronald C

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Ronald C – Date of arrival – August 10, 2019
    Will definitely stay here again!
    Review #28064705 submitted 8/22/2019

  7. Chris S

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Chris S. Date of arrival – June 22, 2019
    What a wonderful property! The view was amazing and the condo was updated and very clean. The private beach access was great and very convenient. Renee and her team are great to work with and very responsive to any needs or questions. We can’t wait to come back very soon!
    VRBO Review #26885604 submitted 7/2/2019

  8. Angie P

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Angie P: Date of arrival – March 16, 2019
    Beautiful condo with a spectacular view. Condo was very clean and had everything we needed to have a fantastic stay.
    HomeAway Review #25641974 submitted 3/28/2019

  9. James S

    Everything was great ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival December 22, 2018
    Everything went off beautiful its a great place to stay. The food and shops were great Would go back – two thumbs up!
    VRBO Review #24809296 submitted 1/14/2019

  10. Lance

    Thank you for the wonderful vacation rental ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival August 25, 2018
    A wonderful place to stay. It was perfect for my husband and I. We were blessed to find it:)

    Reviewer location Newland
    VRBO Review #23581058 submitted 9/1/2018

  11. Pam D.

    Great View and Location ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival July 21, 2018
    The condo was clean and decorated nicely. It had everything that we needed..coffee filters, cooking utensils, beach chairs, beach umbrella. We loved sitting on the balcony with a beautiful view of the ocean. This was our 2nd stay in condo/2001, and it was just as nice this visit. We love the area and walking the sidewalks to our favorite spots(Pompano Joe’s, Bad Ass Coffee and Camille’s).
    VRBO Review #23009642 submitted 7/31/2018

  12. Jeanie

    We enjoyed our stay very much! Condo was clean and nicely decorated. Great access to beach! ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
    Date of arrival June 30, 2018
    Property was clean and condo was nicely decorated. Grounds were clean and well manicured. Beds were more comfortable than I expected, with plenty of pillows and bed covers. Everything was wonderful and we will definitely stay at Ciboney again!
    VRBO Review #22716044 submitted 7/11/2018

  13. Vanessa

    Fantastic rental! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival May 26, 2018
    The condo was exactly as described. I’ve been vacationing in Destin since 2000 and this is one of the best rentals I’ve stayed in. I’ll definitely be returning! Thank you for a great experience!
    VRBO Review #223403 submitted 6/10/2018

  14. Rob B

    Great location and great condo for the price! ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
    Arrived March 10, 2018
    The condo was nicely upgraded and roomy with comfortable beds. We got there late in the evening and the next moring noticed black dog hair on the floors, and in the pantry (wind coming thru balcony doors, when they’re open, probably stirred it up). That said, we contacted the owners and they had their house-keeper out there within the hour. She was very sweet and did a great job cleaning everything up. All else was great! The beach is right across the street, just as the picture shows and the beach and water are beautiful! Sidewalks are everywhere for walking and walking your dog if you bring one. The strip that the condo is on is also located directly between two “very” upscale parts of the beach. Whether you go right or left out of the parking lot, you’ll see plenty of beautiful homes to feast your eyes on. Tons of great restaurants are also near by.
    VRBO Review #21535749 submitted 3/21/2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *