Crystal View Vacation Rentals :
Crystal View 103

Show Details
  • Crystal View
  • 3 Beds / 3 Baths
  • Condominium
  • Pet Friendly

21 Responses to Crystal View 103

  1. Kristi

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    The outside of the building is older but the inside is beautiful. Just steps from the beach and so close to everything. The condo is very spacious and has everything you need to cook inside. We sat outside on our porch everyday.
    Kristi: Date of arrival – March 13, 2021

  2. Michael

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Condo was clean with plenty of room and pet friendly. Excellent location right across the street from the beautiful beach.
    Michael: Date of arrival – January 3, 2021

  3. David

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Great location and beautiful beaches
    David: Date of arrival – December 31, 2020

  4. Jillian

    ★★★★★
    This property was great for our family of 10! The location was awesome- right across the street from the beach and just a short walk to Pompano Joe’s! The private beach area kept it from feeling crowded and the chairs/umbrella helped make our trips to the beach worry free. The condo itself was spacious and clean. We really enjoyed our stay here!

    Jillian: Date of arrival – October 10, 2020

  5. Stacey

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Stacey: Date of arrival – July 18, 2020
    Great location! Layout of the unit was good. Everyone enjoyed their stay!
    Reviewer location – Walnut Shade, MO
    VRBO Review #55655901

  6. Amy

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Amy: Date of arrival – July 4, 2020
    The condo was convenient to everything we were looking for on our vacation. We were steps away from the beach and only a short drive to our favorite restaurants. The beds were comfortable and there was plenty of space for all of us to relax. We also noticed that even though it was a condo with units above and to the sides, it was very quiet. We were not bothered by noise from other condos. It was a very refreshing stay!
    VRBO Review #55098447

  7. Nancy

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Nancy Date of arrival – May 23, 2020
    Great Rental. Due to covid -19 we didn’t know if all would go as planned. But Renee and her team messaged us with all updates and were very easy to work with. We had a great stay! Short walk to beach and we were the only ones at the pool. Great place to stay for a family of 9.
    VRBO Review #53888976

  8. Erika

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Erika Date of arrival – March 14, 2020
    This property had it all. The place was spacious and well equipped along with being located so close to the beach. The owners were very responsive to all my inquiries. We will be back!
    VRBO Review #31746850 3/22/20

  9. Michelle & Deron

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Michelle & Deron: Date of arrival – August 17, 2019
    This property was perfect for my family of 6 adults. Plenty of room for everyone! The condo was very nice and right across from the beach! We will definitely be back!
    Review #28198929 submitted 8/27/2019

  10. Scott C.

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Scott C. Date of arrival – July 20, 2019
    We enjoyed our stay during July. All the beaches were extremely crowded except ours, the pool was never full and the beds were comfortable. Easy check in and check out.
    VRBO Review #27608026 submitted 7/30/2019

  11. Lori

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival – May 11, 2019
    We had an amazing time. We have rented here several times and although there was a mixup with the cleaning crew, it was taken care of quickly. We will def be back!
    VRBO Review #26265739 submitted 5/24/2019

  12. Helen V

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Helen V: Date of arrival – April 27, 2019
    Having been coming to the area for years! Renee and Laura are great to work with and the condo was perfect! Spacious and clean and the friendly little lizard visitors each morning on the deck were fantastic. Will stay again with them in this property or any other they own.
    VRBO Review #26160263 submitted 5/14/2019

  13. Jon W

    Better than advertised! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival December 26, 2018
    The unit is wonderfully decorated and super convenient to everything! If you enjoy strolls by the beach and a super modern condo, then this unit should be on your list. Our family of 7 loved this condo and will definitely be returning for future visits to the area. I highly recommend Beach Condos In Destin. Renee was super fast replying to any questions or concerns. Wonderful in every way!
    VRBO Review #24832437 submitted 1/11/2018

  14. Eddie M

    Great Place! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival October 2, 2018
    The condo layout is the best condo we have stayed in for our family. 4 adults, 3 kids. Beds were comfortable. Great service. They went out of there way to make our stay comfortable. The place needs some pots and pans. Let’s get real: amazing layout, great porch. But: just so you know, it’s overlooking a parking lot that has a view of the ocean. You walk across the street to the beach. Both of these issues were fine for us. Cars have to stop at cross walk which made crosswind safe and easy. If this condo was on the beach with an amazing ocean view it would cost double what we paid. But just so you know.

    Thanks for an amazing vacation week.

    VRBO Review #24040407 submitted 10/12/2018

  15. Norma

    Beautiful place to stay , will come back next year ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival August 31, 2018
    Super clean and beautiful
    VRBO Review #23650155 submitted 10/3/2018

  16. Sara

    Beautiful property, that’s well maintained! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival June 23, 2018
    This was our second time staying in this condo, we loved it as much this time as we did 4 years ago! It’s big enough for a family with grown kids or lots of young kids! Great close walk to the beach was a huge plus for our toddlers!
    VRBO Review #22636730 submitted 7/4/2018

  17. Kara L.

    Great time, great location, lots of room! ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
    Date of arrival March 31, 2018
    Condo is well equipped for your needs! Nice and roomy. Nice, private beach.
    VRBO Review #21694539 submitted 4/7/2018

  18. Josey

    Thank you for everything. Although our stay was short everything was just wonderful.

  19. Boiling Family

    We really enjoyed our stay here! Your condo is so comfortable. I love having the daily beach service. We have been staying in this area for many years and this may be my favorite condo of all! We love going to Grayton Beach and Red Bar every visit. We also like the shopping area at Grand Boulevard at San Destin. I recommend Cantina Laredo for a fun night out when you are tired of seafood. Thank you so much for providing such a well appointed condo. We would like to return!

  20. Michele

    This is a great condo. I’d love to stay with you again! Thanks so much,

  21. Deidre

    We all really enjoyed our stay, it was a beautiful condo, the winding large balcony with the great view, we had a blast. We were there to celebrate my big 50th birthday with family and friends. The weather was cool and unusual for this time of year but all in all we still had a great time. The rooms were all fabulous, everything well kept and stocked for our needs, we will definitely stay there again, maybe not the same size condo, depends on our group count. The paintings in the condo were lovely and I noticed that some were painted by the realtor, such talent. We went parasailing with Dockside Motors and what an experience very professional and friendly group.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *