Crystal View Vacation Rentals :
Crystal View 302

Show Details
  • Crystal View
  • 3 Beds / 3 Baths
  • Condominium
  • Pet Friendly

20 Responses to Crystal View 302

  1. Melody D

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Melody D: Date of arrival – June 29, 2019
    This property is in the absolute best location. Perfect view of the beach and ocean. Its simply breath taking. You can walk to Pompano Joes in just 5 minutes. Now about the condo….It was Great! All three of the bedrooms had king size beds that slept great! I can’t stress that enough. It’s really hard to find everything you wanted all in one package. This place has everything you could possible want big kitchen and big living room. The decorations was simply beautiful. There was a couple of nights we couldn’t sleep due to the neighbors above our unit. They would stay up until 1:00 every night and they were very loud. We all know that can happen anywhere. I would love to get to stay here again.
    Review #27031480 submitted 9/3/2019

  2. Sandra

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Sandra Date of arrival – July 20, 2019
    Just the perfect location! The view was awesome!
    VRBO Review #27610880 submitted 7/31/2019

  3. Adriany `

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Adriany Date of arrival – July 6, 2019
    Beautiful condo thanks for sharing your place
    VRBO Review #27469577 submitted 7/24/2019

  4. Lindsey C.

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Lindsey C. Date of arrival – June 22, 2019
    The condo was wonderful for our vacation! Location was perfect! Lots of space for all of us to spread out! Would definitely recommend and stay here if we come back!
    VRBO Review #26880502 submitted 7/2/2019

  5. Margaret

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival – May 11, 2019
    Second stay at this condo and will be back for a third.
    VRBO Review #26233607 submitted 5/21/2019

  6. Linda

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Linda: Date of arrival – April 6, 2019
    Great views!
    VRBO Review #25815437 submitted 5/7/2019

  7. Monna

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Monna: Date of arrival – March 30, 2019
    The property was beautiful, great location, very clean!
    VRBO Review #25852055 submitted 4/17/2019

  8. Michael S

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Michael S: Date of arrival – March 23, 2019
    We rented two condo’s in the Crystal View building. Both were fantastic and very clean. From the moment we booked the units until we departed the managers communicated with us every step of the way. We have rented multiple VRBO’s and this rated right at the top in terms of location and quality. We are looking forward to returning again next year.
    VRBO Review #25696184 submitted 4/2/2019

  9. Judy L

    Beautiful condo. Lovely view! Loved having our little dog with! Loved all the big windows. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival February 2, 2019
    Sure would this rent again!

    Reviewer location: Wayzata
    VRBO Review #25126013 submitted 2/23/2019

  10. Pamela B

    Perfect condo with perfect views ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival December 27, 2018
    We loved our stay. Plenty of room and large balcony makes the views even more enjoyable.
    VRBO Review #24998785 submitted 1/20/2019

  11. Shann V

    Christmas on the beach! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival December 24, 2018
    Very nice condo and perfectly located! Convenient to lots of restaurants and shopping!
    VRBO Review #24962587 submitted 1/14/2018

  12. Donna E

    Beautiful condo ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival October 6, 2018
    This unit was actually better than the description and pictures. It was perfect for our family of 8. Our favorite spot was the gorgeous balcony with all the comfy furniture and spectacular view! Hurricane predictions caused us to cut our vacation short, but we are looking forward to booking this same unit in the future!
    VRBO Review #24214761 submitted 10/24/2018

  13. Michele

    Great place to stay ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival September 29, 2018
    We had a fantastic time. Plenty of room and convenient location. I took my mom; aunt and cousins for a much needed and deserved get away and everyone enjoyed. We ran into Renee and she was awesome. I had a question the first day and she quickly responded. They obviously care about the details.
    Reviewer location: Newnan
    VRBO Review #24021130 submitted 10/10/2018

  14. Cathy

    Very pretty decor, spacious ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
    Date of arrival September 1, 2018
    The condo is very spacious with beautiful views and great decor. Loved having 3 king size bedrooms. Location ideal!
    VRBO Review #23667731 submitted 9/8/2018

  15. Donna S.

    Great condo/location ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival August 4, 2018
    This condo met all our needs for the week, plenty of room for our family and we loved bed the location. The traffic on the main drag kept us in our area of Mirimar beach as much as we could. Or east to the Sandestin area. We really enjoyed our view, and the size of the of the condo overall. Thank you so much
    VRBO Review #23239415 submitted 8/11/2018

  16. Lynn Bazel

    Fabulous space and close to beach! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival July 14, 2018
    This is a beautiful condo and it fit our family of 9 including 2 toddlers just great! Short walk across a slow road to the beach. Unobstructed view of beach from the outside 3rd floor patio. Furnishings, kitchen and decor were all up-to-date and very user friendly. Parking can be challenging and the grill included is for charcoal so be prepared if you want to use this. I would love to rent this again!
    Reviewer location Longview, TX
    VRBO Review #22941106 submitted 7/26/2018

  17. Mike M.

    Great location, beautiful Condo, will definitely be back soon! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival May 26, 2018
    Would highly recommend this property for you stay in Destin!
    VRBO Review #22260094 submitted 6/3/2018

  18. Margaret M.

    Lovely condo with spectacular view ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival May 5, 2018
    Third time renting in Destin and this was a great new choice.
    Beach service was great.
    Condo is close to restaurants .
    Owner was attentive to inquiries.
    Would definitely considering staying here again.
    VRBO Review #22070366 submitted 5/15/2018

  19. Jill A.

    Great Location! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Guest: Jill A | Date of arrival March 3, 2018
    Condo is beautiful great location and views of the ocean and beach are great.
    Reviewer location Hudson, WI
    VRBO Review #21446873 submitted on March 10, 2018

  20. Smith Family

    January 13th 1 week at Beautiful Condo ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Guest: Smith | Date of arrival January 13, 2018
    We stayed at Crystal View #302 condo the week of January 13th through January 20th. This condo is one of the nicest condo’s we have stayed in. Can I say location, location, location! Unfortunately we left to get out of our Ohio cold weather into cold weather in Destin. But if your gonna have cold weather in Destin there is no other place I’d rather snuggle in than this condo. Fortunately we had beautiful sunshine every day. Thank you for the great communication and sharing your little slice of heaven with this couple who got total relaxtion for our week in Destin. We would definitely come back if we get a chance.
    Reviewer location Nashport, OH USA
    VRBO Review #21157185 submitted 1/23/2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *