Crystal View Vacation Rentals :
Crystal View 304

Show Details
  • Crystal View
  • 3 Beds / 3 Baths
  • Condominium
  • Pet Friendly

18 Responses to Crystal View 304

  1. Michelle

    ★★★★★
    This Crystal View condo is spacious nicely decorated. There is plenty of room for two couples and children to stay with enough seating as well. The condo is clean and updated with modern touches. It is also directly across the street and within a short walk to Pompano Joe’s.

    Michelle: Date of arrival – September 19, 2020

  2. Stephanie

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Stephanie: Date of arrival – August 1, 2020
    We had a nice week! The weather was great and the condo was very clean! We enjoyed the beach and the location of the condo! The property manager was awesome responding to my questions. Thank you for a Great week! We enjoyed it very much!
    VRBO Review #56377943

  3. Ronald

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Ronald: Date of arrival – September 24, 2019
    We very much enjoyed our stay, the location is excellent and the view is wonderful. The unit is beautifully updated.
    VRBO Review #28386586

  4. Nancy

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Nancy Date of arrival – October 12, 2019
    Wonderful experience. Hope to do it again.
    VRBO Review #28907936

  5. Connie S

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Connie S: Date of arrival – September 14, 2019
    Great location. Loved the balcony
    Review #28703533 submitted 10/3/2019

  6. Debra

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Debra Date of arrival – July 6, 2019
    Condo was perfect size for our family. Loved the private beach and short walk. Pool came in handy due to storm conditions in area. Wouldn’t hesitate to rent again. Loved the area. ❤️
    VRBO Review #27087588 submitted 7/24/2019

  7. Pamela J

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Pamela J – Date of arrival – June 8, 2019
    We had a wonderful time at Crystal View! Lots of nice families to visit with! It was quiet and clean. The beds were comfortable and there were plenty of beds! Such a nice kitchen! Loved having a view of the beach! Even tough it’s across the street from ocean, there are NO buildings obstructing the view and the walk to the beach is even shorter than some places right on the beach ! Easy access!!! We would love to stay there again!
    VRBO Review #26724239 submitted 6/23/2019

  8. LaDonna

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    LaDonna – Date of arrival – June 1, 2019
    We loved the location and everything about this condo. We had a great time and hope to come back!
    VRBO Review #26553593 submitted 6/12/2019

  9. Lisa D

    Fabulous! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Lisa D: Date of arrival March 16, 2019
    One of the best condos I have ever stayed at! Extremely spacious, great view, and short walk to the beach. Clean, warm, pool. Decorated beautifully and well stocked! Everything we needed was in the kitchen, they have extra fold out beds, large roomy bedrooms, and the mattresses and pillows were amazing! No backaches! This is a must book! My cousin will be renting this summer with her family now!
    VRBO Review #25584291 submitted 3/23/2019

  10. Jane

    Crystal View condo ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival March 6, 2019
    We recently stayed for a week in 304. The location is great. The condo is clean and very comfortable. The balcony is large and wraps around the unit. We spent a lot of time out there just relaxing and enjoying the view.
    We really enjoyed our stay.
    VRBO Review #25509474 submitted 3/16/2019

  11. Danielle

    Good location ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
    Date of arrival August 4, 2018
    Nice updates.
    VRBO Review #23236524 submitted 9/25/2018

  12. Diana K.

    We loved the place..great view! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival August 11, 2018
    We had a great week. The condo is a short walk across the street to the beach! The beds were comfy and condo clean and nice and had everything we needed. Loved the huge patio! Dryer takes 2 cycles to dry but other than that everything functioned well…we will definately return!
    VRBO Review #23376979 submitted 8/19/2018

  13. Margaret

    Beautiful beachy feel comfortable home right across from the ocean ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival July 28, 2018
    Amazing. Fully furnished home away from home. Clean home. Clean pool . Highly recommended. Gorgeous large covered patio/deck that we used every morning and every evening. So much to do in the area.
    VRBO Review #23120175 submitted 8/4/2018

  14. Susan

    Amazing views! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival June 30, 2018
    Words cannot express how amazing this condo is. The pictures do not do it justice. It is spacious, the décor is perfect., the balcony is huge and the views from the living area and master bedroom are amazing. We were there for the 4th of July. My family went down to the beach for the fireworks, but I stayed at the condo with my dog. I put his bed by the sliding doors of the master bedroom and I sat on the side of the bed. We had just as good a view as the folks on the beach. The condo was clean and everything we needed in the kitchen was available. On a scale of 1 to 10, I give it a 12! We loved every minute of our time there.
    VRBO Review #22731802 submitted 7/12/2018

  15. Kristyl S.

    A perfect destination ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival May 26, 2018
    Our stay was great, other than three days of Tropical Storm Alberto. The view was much more than expected. Decor was simple but perfect, down to the signs in the closets. All of our restaurants choices were wonderful. Destin was a good experience for us. My only suggestion would to be new bed pillows. Thank you for offering this condo.
    VRBO Review #22382210 submitted 6/13/2018

  16. Shana

    Beautiful!!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival June 2, 2018
    We had a great week in Destin. Wonderful condo in excellent condition with everything we needed.
    VRBO Review #22369528 submitted 6/12/2018

  17. Mary M

    Fabulous week at the Beach!★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival May 5, 2018
    What a beautiful Condo! Views were awesome. Very spacious. Had 6 adults and and an 18 month old. Condo was equiped with everything we needed. Close to all the best restaurants and shopping. I would come back again.
    Reviewer location Marietta, Ga. 30066
    VRBO Review #22046284 submitted 5/13/2018

  18. The Krek Family

    Gorgeous condo ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival March 24, 2018
    Our family had a wonderful time spending our spring break in this condo. The condo is absolute gorgeous and has high-end everything. The location was wonderful and close to several restaurants in walking distance. We highly recommend Captain Dave’s, The Crab Trap, and Bad Ass Coffee. We will definitely be returning to make more memories. ❤️❤️❤️
    Our only trouble was the dryer took 2 cycles to dry. We left a note when leaving.
    VRBO Review #21689202 submitted 4/7/2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *