Crystal View Vacation Rentals :
Crystal View 304

Show Details
  • Crystal View
  • 3 Beds / 3 Baths
  • Condominium
  • Pet Friendly

22 Responses to Crystal View 304

  1. Jim

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    This property was described accurately. This was our first stay at Ocean View and we will definitely be making this an annual stay. Very quiet, directly across from the beach and walking distance to many places. Renee is very responsive to all communications. We met some wonderful people staying here and are planning a return next with a group we met while here. Our dog let herself out while we were at dinner one night, the tenants in 204 took care of her and contacted Renee’s team ( it was my mistake as I thought I had locked her kennel door but obvious didn’t) thanks Emily. We had a wonderful time, would highly recommend this property. Didn’t want to leave but will be back next year.
    Jim: Date of arrival – April 24, 2021

  2. Michelle

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    We loved the condo! It was very clean and spacious. The decor gave it that beach vibe and the view of the water was spectacular. It is also quiet and all the neighbors were very nice. The walk to the private access beach is just a few steps away from the building. Renee answered all.of my questions promptly. The best part for us was being able to have our dog with us! She loved running around on the huge patio. We will definitely stay again! Thank you for allowing us to be your guest!
    Michelle: Date of arrival – February 6, 2021

  3. Lisa

    ★★★★★
    Our family of 5 booked a last minute holiday stay during the pandemic in this beautifully appointed condo which is ideally designed so that you can appreciate beautiful gulf views from a long span of balcony windows. Had initially been concerned that this was a side view – turned out to not be an issue at all. The large living space and balcony is bathed in morning sun. Daily beach walks/runs and setting suns were particular highlights for our group. Preparing meals and a Christmas dinner was easily done as kitchen is exceptionally well stocked for all of your culinary needs. Appreciate that the building is a smaller one and located on a quiet stretch of beach yet near to so restaurant options – many with take-away. Pompano Joes – a very fun seafood/beach bar is just across the road. (Vin Tij and Shrimpers, seafood market are further afield yet well worth a visit.) Helpful too was all of the upfront information that clearly provided details to help you prepare for a perfect stay with perfect views that cannot be captured by online pictures – even more amazing in person.
    Lisa: Date of arrival – December 21, 2020

  4. Mary Beth

    ★★★★★
    This was the perfect condo to enjoy the emerald coast! The large balcony has a lovely gulf view as well as from from living room and Master bedroom. The interior was well appointed and comfortable. The kitchen was fantastic with plenty of counter space for preparation. Very easy access to the beach right across the street. This is one of the best, all-around properties for view, location, comfort, cleanliness, style, and amenities you can find.
    Mary Beth – Date of arrival – November 21, 2020

  5. Michelle

    ★★★★★
    This Crystal View condo is spacious nicely decorated. There is plenty of room for two couples and children to stay with enough seating as well. The condo is clean and updated with modern touches. It is also directly across the street and within a short walk to Pompano Joe’s.

    Michelle: Date of arrival – September 19, 2020

  6. Stephanie

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Stephanie: Date of arrival – August 1, 2020
    We had a nice week! The weather was great and the condo was very clean! We enjoyed the beach and the location of the condo! The property manager was awesome responding to my questions. Thank you for a Great week! We enjoyed it very much!
    VRBO Review #56377943

  7. Ronald

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Ronald: Date of arrival – September 24, 2019
    We very much enjoyed our stay, the location is excellent and the view is wonderful. The unit is beautifully updated.
    VRBO Review #28386586

  8. Nancy

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Nancy Date of arrival – October 12, 2019
    Wonderful experience. Hope to do it again.
    VRBO Review #28907936

  9. Connie S

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Connie S: Date of arrival – September 14, 2019
    Great location. Loved the balcony
    Review #28703533 submitted 10/3/2019

  10. Debra

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Debra Date of arrival – July 6, 2019
    Condo was perfect size for our family. Loved the private beach and short walk. Pool came in handy due to storm conditions in area. Wouldn’t hesitate to rent again. Loved the area. ❤️
    VRBO Review #27087588 submitted 7/24/2019

  11. Pamela J

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Pamela J – Date of arrival – June 8, 2019
    We had a wonderful time at Crystal View! Lots of nice families to visit with! It was quiet and clean. The beds were comfortable and there were plenty of beds! Such a nice kitchen! Loved having a view of the beach! Even tough it’s across the street from ocean, there are NO buildings obstructing the view and the walk to the beach is even shorter than some places right on the beach ! Easy access!!! We would love to stay there again!
    VRBO Review #26724239 submitted 6/23/2019

  12. LaDonna

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    LaDonna – Date of arrival – June 1, 2019
    We loved the location and everything about this condo. We had a great time and hope to come back!
    VRBO Review #26553593 submitted 6/12/2019

  13. Lisa D

    Fabulous! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Lisa D: Date of arrival March 16, 2019
    One of the best condos I have ever stayed at! Extremely spacious, great view, and short walk to the beach. Clean, warm, pool. Decorated beautifully and well stocked! Everything we needed was in the kitchen, they have extra fold out beds, large roomy bedrooms, and the mattresses and pillows were amazing! No backaches! This is a must book! My cousin will be renting this summer with her family now!
    VRBO Review #25584291 submitted 3/23/2019

  14. Jane

    Crystal View condo ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival March 6, 2019
    We recently stayed for a week in 304. The location is great. The condo is clean and very comfortable. The balcony is large and wraps around the unit. We spent a lot of time out there just relaxing and enjoying the view.
    We really enjoyed our stay.
    VRBO Review #25509474 submitted 3/16/2019

  15. Danielle

    Good location ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
    Date of arrival August 4, 2018
    Nice updates.
    VRBO Review #23236524 submitted 9/25/2018

  16. Diana K.

    We loved the place..great view! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival August 11, 2018
    We had a great week. The condo is a short walk across the street to the beach! The beds were comfy and condo clean and nice and had everything we needed. Loved the huge patio! Dryer takes 2 cycles to dry but other than that everything functioned well…we will definately return!
    VRBO Review #23376979 submitted 8/19/2018

  17. Margaret

    Beautiful beachy feel comfortable home right across from the ocean ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival July 28, 2018
    Amazing. Fully furnished home away from home. Clean home. Clean pool . Highly recommended. Gorgeous large covered patio/deck that we used every morning and every evening. So much to do in the area.
    VRBO Review #23120175 submitted 8/4/2018

  18. Susan

    Amazing views! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival June 30, 2018
    Words cannot express how amazing this condo is. The pictures do not do it justice. It is spacious, the décor is perfect., the balcony is huge and the views from the living area and master bedroom are amazing. We were there for the 4th of July. My family went down to the beach for the fireworks, but I stayed at the condo with my dog. I put his bed by the sliding doors of the master bedroom and I sat on the side of the bed. We had just as good a view as the folks on the beach. The condo was clean and everything we needed in the kitchen was available. On a scale of 1 to 10, I give it a 12! We loved every minute of our time there.
    VRBO Review #22731802 submitted 7/12/2018

  19. Kristyl S.

    A perfect destination ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival May 26, 2018
    Our stay was great, other than three days of Tropical Storm Alberto. The view was much more than expected. Decor was simple but perfect, down to the signs in the closets. All of our restaurants choices were wonderful. Destin was a good experience for us. My only suggestion would to be new bed pillows. Thank you for offering this condo.
    VRBO Review #22382210 submitted 6/13/2018

  20. Shana

    Beautiful!!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival June 2, 2018
    We had a great week in Destin. Wonderful condo in excellent condition with everything we needed.
    VRBO Review #22369528 submitted 6/12/2018

  21. Mary M

    Fabulous week at the Beach!★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival May 5, 2018
    What a beautiful Condo! Views were awesome. Very spacious. Had 6 adults and and an 18 month old. Condo was equiped with everything we needed. Close to all the best restaurants and shopping. I would come back again.
    Reviewer location Marietta, Ga. 30066
    VRBO Review #22046284 submitted 5/13/2018

  22. The Krek Family

    Gorgeous condo ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival March 24, 2018
    Our family had a wonderful time spending our spring break in this condo. The condo is absolute gorgeous and has high-end everything. The location was wonderful and close to several restaurants in walking distance. We highly recommend Captain Dave’s, The Crab Trap, and Bad Ass Coffee. We will definitely be returning to make more memories. ❤️❤️❤️
    Our only trouble was the dryer took 2 cycles to dry. We left a note when leaving.
    VRBO Review #21689202 submitted 4/7/2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *