Maravilla Vacation Rentals :
Maravilla 1108

Show Details
  • Maravilla
  • 3 Beds / 2 Baths
  • Condominium
  • Pet Friendly

13 Responses to Maravilla 1108

  1. Elaine W

    Nice Condo ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
    Date of arrival December 28, 2018
    Loved the layout of the condo and loved that they allow pets. Being on the first floor was a plus. The pool and hot tub were wonderful. Property managers were quick to address some electrical issues that popped up. Being us we kept up the cleaning of the condo while we were there for a month washing floors and vacuuming as we do at our own home. Walking in area is great and some nice restaurants were close by. Love McQuies Irish Pub – a must to visit. Went back a few times! The beach is wonderful and we enjoyed walking in the sand.

    Reviewer location Fenton/United States
    VRBO submitted 2/11/2019

  2. Kerry L

    Lovely condo ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival November 21, 2018
    Had everything we needed for a great thanksgiving get away! Very quiet- dog friendly- great WiFi- tv had plenty of options- heated pool was awesome even on cold days. Beach was a short walk- great restaurants in the area. Would recommend!
    VRBO Review #24600041 submitted 11/28/2018

  3. Mark H

    Great location. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival October 13, 2018
    The condo is in a great location to where you can walk to a few restaurants and shops.
    VRBO Review #24339936 submitted 10/31/2018

  4. Kristen & Earl

    Wonderful place ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival September 15, 2018
    This home was great for us it was very clean and comfortable. It accommodated all of our needs. The ground and floor was very helpful for our pet. Both pools we’re just a short walk and the beach as well. We really enjoyed our stay.
    VRBO Review #23831774 submitted 10/7/2018

  5. Quartina

    Great stay ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Guest arrival 9/1/2017
    This is a great place to stay. The condo was equipped with everything excepted the food (lolol). It is centrally located and my family loved it. The booking process was very easy as well. I would recommend it.
    ECBYO.com review posted 9/12/2017

  6. Chuck

    Maravilla 1108 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Guest arrival 6/25/2016
    This is an excellent ground floor condo. They are pet friendly. This is my third stay here and I plan to return.
    ECBYO.com review posted 5/22/2017

  7. Kylea

    Perfect! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Kylea and Family arrived August 24, 2018
    I think reviews are so helpful when deciding on purchases, lodging, etc. I’m bad about not leaving reviews but I wanted to leave one to help anyone out that wants a recommendation on the condo. We loved it!. It was my husband, me, my 11 year old nephew and my 15 year old niece that visited for the weekend. The condo was clean and the beds were super comfortable. The decor was very nice and had a “beachy” vibe. There were plenty of towels, hand towels, and washcloths. My nephew absolutely loved the bunk room. My niece loved the room decorated with the fish. She loved having her own bathroom,being a teenager she thought that was so cool! 🙂 The complex has 2 pools which was nice because you could choose the one less crowded. This condo is on the ground floor but not ocean view (which I knew it wouldn’t be) but the view is nice and the patio was nice to sit on in the evening. The walk to the beach isn’t bad either. Hit the sidewalk and cross the street and you’re there. They offer beach service, 2 chairs and an umbrella. The beach attendants were very helpful. The location is perfect. Close to the airport, restaurants and shops we wanted to visit. It was quiet, we didn’t hear a peep from any neighbors. We loved our stay and will definitely be back! I definitely recommend staying here!
    VRBO Review #23544171 submitted 8/29/2018

  8. Todd Gladden

    Great Maravilla Location ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
    Date of arrival July 30, 2018
    As a former owner in Maravilla, it was great to come back to the complex and visit. This unit is close to both pools and has parking right out front. Our stay in this unit was comfortable and nice. The kitchen has been updated and appropriately decorated. The master bath could use some touching up, but all the beds are comfortable and relaxing. The bunk room has a full size bed on bottom, easy for an adult to sleep on. Thanks for having us. We’ll be back again soon.
    VRBO Review #23157504 submitted 8/6/2018

  9. Devin

    Vacation ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
    Date of arrival May 19, 2018
    Loved our stay. Condo was very nice. Beds were super comfortable. Kids loved the bunk beds and fought over them. We will definitely be back.
    VRBO Review #22208412 submitted 5/29/2018

  10. Jana

    It was absolutely perfect vacation! Few steps from beautiful beach with umbrellas (the street is actually not so busy and cars go slowly and stops when see you about to cross), pet friendly areal – nice people. We had lot of fun in heated pool with really hot whirlpool as the weather did not cooperate and played tennis in the morning, also running path along the beach is great. The condo was amazing, king size beds were comfortable with very soft and cozy sheets, nice decorations, clean, kitchen well equipped. I was very happy about dryer – it is awesome to wear dry swimsuit every time! There is very good restaurant on the beach – walking distance – I love their fish sandwich! I would definitely recommend to my friends! There is part of the resort under construction right now and we were not aware of it, it was little bit disturbing.

  11. Nurse

    This condo was absolutely gorgeous! It is in a great location! It is within walking distance of restaraunts. The owners have included many amenities that others don’t including chairs and umbrellas on the beach! The beds were amazing!!!! Loved all the other pet owners as well!!! We will definitely be back!!!

  12. Drake Family

    We always stay in 1108, the first floor is so much more convenient for everyone running back and forth to the beach. This condo just feels like home.

  13. Becki St Louis

    Great time at a great condo
    Left on 03/23/2013 for a stay in March 2013

    The condo was clean and well decorated. Bigger
    than expected. Nice complex and very pet friendly. Professional rental agency. Would stay again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *