Maravilla Vacation Rentals :
Maravilla 2308

Show Details
  • Maravilla
  • 2 Beds / 2 Baths
  • Condominium
  • Pet Friendly

11 Responses to Maravilla 2308

  1. James

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    James: Date of arrival – June 27, 2020
    Very convenient to beach area
    VRBO Review #54736777

  2. Chad

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Chad Date of arrival – May 30, 2020
    Very easy renting process. Went right to the condo and we were on the beach within minutes. The location is excellent. We definitely plan on staying at this complex again.
    VRBO Review #54055357

  3. Deborah

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Deborah Date of arrival – May 23, 2020
    Dogs have plenty of green space and the proximity to the beach is great for humans to go back and forth to check on their four legged companions.
    VRBO Review #53881810

  4. Laurie

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Laurie: Date of arrival – December 13, 2019
    We loved the view of the ocean from the living area, master bedroom, and balcony – the photos really don’t do the condo justice. We had breakfast on the balcony every morning. The water is clear and emerald blue/green, and the beach is as white and soft as powdered sugar. I was amazed at how spectacular it is. Maravilla is within walking distance of three restaurants, along a hike and bike trail in front of the property. Lots of people walk their dogs along the trail in the mornings and evenings, and there were a lot of people riding bikes and jogging. The condo was clean with beautiful décor. The photos on VRBO are accurate. It was furnished thoughtfully with everything we needed, and even had some board games and puzzles. We called the manager Laura with a question about checking in and found her helpful and cheerful. We are looking forward to staying in 2308 again next year.
    VRBO Review #29529891 submitted 12/29/2019

  5. Jennifer H

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Jennifer H: Date of arrival – June 22, 2019
    Thanks for a wonderful visit!
    Review #26898831 submitted 8/27/2019

  6. Laura and Ric

    Perfect Beach Vacation ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival July 14, 2018
    We’ve usually stayed in the high-rise condos down the beach, but this year we stayed at Maravilla and I highly recommend it. The condo was very clean and had all the comforts of home – well-equipped kitchen, full-size washer/dryer, comfortable beds, lovely decor – plus a spacious balcony with a gorgeous view of the ocean. Loved having breakfast out there before heading to the beach each morning. Beach chairs and umbrella were already set up for us, and we were pleasantly surprised to find the beach not at all congested like we were used to – plenty of room to spread out and be comfortable, on the sand as well as in the water. We took a little stroll down the beach to Pompano Joe’s one afternoon; it was a nice place to sit in the shade, enjoy a tropical drink and listen to some live music. Lots of great restaurants and shopping in the area, too. All in all, a great trip. Hope we’ll have a chance to stay there again.
    VRBO Review #23283835 submitted 8/13/2018

  7. Katherine

    Perfect location and place to stay! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Absolutely loved my stay at this property.
    Date of arrival June 30, 2018
    VRBO Review #22713381 submitted 7/11/2018

  8. Brian Jackson

    The view was very nice and the complex is very close to the beach. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival June 2, 2018
    The condo was very well decorated and was very clean. The beach chairs and umbrella that are included in the stay are great. Overall it was a great trip.
    VRBO Review #22336033 submitted 6/10/2018

  9. T. Hire

    Perfect Spot ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival April 14, 2018
    This condo is perfectly situated within the complex. A great view of the ocean, dolphins, surfers from your porch. Our dog enjoyed the view as much as we did. The unit is close to the elevator, making coming in and out very easy, and walking the dog easy. The condo is very nice, it is so nice, we extended our stay. Very well decorated and appointed. The communication with the owner was very good, instructions were thorough. The complex is well maintained. We took advantage of the work out room, the heated pool and hot tub. You can walk to restaurants and bars. And the most important thing, the Ice Maker was awesome. There was always plenty of ice for our cocktails.
    VRBO Review #21956396 submitted 5/4/2018

  10. Dan

    Happy ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of Arrival April 7, 2018
    Great time…great place…everything was top notch
    VRBO Review #21797542 submitted 4/14/2018

  11. Kelly P

    Our family had a wonderful time! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Guest Kelly P. | Date of arrival 12/27/2017
    The condo was very neat and clean. It felt like home. Very inviting. We had an amazing time despite the cold, rainy weather. The sun did come out on our third day there and it was just beautiful! Even our little dog enjoyed it. We loved our visit and will definitely be coming back!
    VRBO Review #20972881 submitted 12/31/2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *