Maravilla Vacation Rentals :
Maravilla 2313

Show Details
  • Maravilla
  • 1 Beds / 2 Baths
  • Condominium
  • Pet Friendly

9 Responses to Maravilla 2313

  1. Jane

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    The condo is as shown, beautifully decorated & across street from beach, very convenient & nice waterfront view. Corner unit & quiet when I visited. Property grounds well maintained.
    Jane – Date of arrival – December 1, 2020

  2. Darlene

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Nicely renovated condo with great views of the beachfront. Good location for restaurants, shopping, and attractions. Would stay here again.
    Darlene: Date of arrival – November 21, 2020

  3. Cathy

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Our condo was absolutely perfect! Beautifully furnished, extremely clean and efficient! We loved it! Loved the extra little details too – rugs beside the bed, rug on the balcony, and under the coffee table…this just makes the living environment so much warmer and cozier. We’ve stayed in other condos here but this one surpassed them all! Definitely coming back! Weather was perfect too – sunny and 70’s every day! Awesome vacation!
    Cathy: Date of arrival – November 14, 2020

  4. Rae

    ★★★★★
    Very nice unit with beautiful views. We had just what we needed!

    Rae: Date of arrival – September 26, 2020

  5. Sherry

    ★★★★★
    The only thing the condo was missing was a hair dryer…I thought that was a standard item. The view was great! Just like the pictures showed in the ad. We would stay there again!

    Sherry: Date of arrival – September 19, 2020

  6. Matthew

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Matthew Date of arrival – June 20, 2020
    Very nice and spacious. Sleeps 6 easy with 2 full bathrooms. View of both pool and private beach are amazing!

    VRBO Review #54520915

  7. Laura

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Laura: Date of arrival – May 23, 2020
    We’ve stayed at Maravilla many times and have always enjoyed it. This year was no different. The condo was clean, beautifully decorated and exactly as described by the owner. The location was nice as it overlooks the pool with a great view of the ocean. With the recent (& still ongoing) Covid crisis, we weren’t sure what to expect in Destin but we were pleasantly surprised. The restaurants were opened with measures in place to allow space between patrons. We ate at Pompano Joes and Kenny D’s several times, each time eating on the patio in the fresh air. The beach was beautiful and a very welcome break from our recent stressful reality!
    VRBO Review #53887716

  8. Maureen

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Maureen: Date of arrival – March 14, 2020
    Fantastic location – steps to the beach, incredible view, near the elevator too so it’s been easy to bring your luggage in. Everything is new down to the pots and pans…and it’s a beautiful kitchen. I’ve been renting at Miramar Beach for 20 years and this place is highly recommended.
    VRBO Review #32339917 3/21/20

  9. Garrett

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Garrett: Date of arrival – July 18, 2020
    This was our first trip to Destin and it did not disappoint. The condo was beautifully decorated and met all of our needs. The only suggestion I have would be to invest in a nice high top table and chairs for the balcony so you can enjoy the amazing view.
    VRBO Review #55570975

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *