Maravilla Vacation Rentals :
Maravilla 2413

Show Details
  • Maravilla
  • 1 Beds / 2 Baths
  • Condominium
  • Pet Friendly

14 Responses to Maravilla 2413

  1. Miriam

    ★★★★★
    We loved this property. Wonderful stay for my family.

    Miriam: Date of arrival – October 3, 2020

  2. Angel

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Angel: Date of arrival – July 11, 2020
    This was our first time staying in Miramar Beach and won’t be our last! It was beautiful! The condo was so nice and is the perfect location. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Loved being able to bring our dog Zoe. We think she loved it too!
    Reviewer location – Indiana
    VRBO Review #55361471

  3. Amie

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Amie: Date of arrival – July 11, 2020
    Had a wonderful stay and the location and view from this unit is breathtaking!!!! Very quiet too – we never heard anything from neighbors or street noise. Would highly recommend.
    VRBO Review #55351515

  4. Lina

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Lina Date of arrival – May 22, 2020
    Amazing view. The location on this condo was awesome. Quiet and friendly neighbors, street. Compare to others places this at first looks expensive but actually is not for what is offering. And majority of condos have hidden fees and extra charges. This condo included all in its price. The apartment had more then what we need, all appliances new, great furniture (some kitchen supplies I do not have home??). I have nothing negative to say about it. The owner did a great job. Managers of the condo unit Renee very friendly, understanding and quick responders to any question or issue you have. ( by emails) I have a great time, defiantly will be back. If you decide to visit Destin I defiantly recommend this condo. Thank you

    VRBO Review #54055623

  5. Brenda

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Brenda Date of arrival – March 14, 2020
    Loved how quiet, full view of beach, very clean and stylish. Hated to have to leave early. Would rent again! Easy access to the beach . Loved having beach chairs and umbrella set up early each morning!
    VRBO Review #32836181 3/22

  6. Matt

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Matt: Date of arrival – December 22, 2019
    Perfect place to stay We will be renting it again
    VRBO Review #29609600 submitted 1/4/2020

  7. Sheridan

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Sheridan Date of arrival – July 13, 2019
    There were 3 of us but easily could have accommodated 4…plenty of everything you need…view and location is gr8…facilities at maravilla are just the right amount…easy check in and out..lived the added bonus of the beach club.. definitely coming back!
    VRBO Review #27390724 submitted 7/20/2019

  8. Natalie R

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Natalie R – Date of arrival – June 15, 2019
    My husband and I throughly enjoyed our weeks stay in this cozy condo! Well equipped with all the comforts of home! As I am typing I wish I was still on the balcony, enjoying that breathtaking view! We look forward to renting this condo again next summer!
    VRBO Review #26757636 submitted 6/25/2019

  9. Pamela

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival – May 11, 2019
    Enjoyed our stay. The condo was clean & decorated nicely. The only thing no cover over balcony but was no big deal as we were on the beach most of the time. Nice sitting outside in the morning & night. The view is great. Would stay again.
    VRBO Review #26252870 submitted 5/23/2019

  10. Ann & Ryan

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Ann & Ryan: Date of arrival – April 6, 2019
    The location and view are simply perfect! Being a top floor end unit means little noise & no foot traffic going by. Comfy bed with pillow top mattress after a day of walking & sunshine made for some great nights sleep. Well stocked, clean, modern condo with everything we needed for a perfect week at the gulf! Thanks Beach Condos of Destin!
    VRBO Review #26025517 submitted 5/1/2019

  11. Debora

    The beach was great & condo with great view ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival June 2, 2018
    We loved everything about the beach condo and town.
    VRBO Review #22375433 submitted 6/12/2018

  12. Ann and Ryan

    Fabulous Condo & great Vacation spot! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival May 19, 2018
    I stayed here with my sister & we both found this condo to be awesome. Very Clean, very Comfy, very Classy, & very Convenient. The full unobstructed gulf view is Stunning from this unit!! As an end unit there is no passerby foot traffic like most of the condos. Loved that as well. The private Maravilla beach with chairs for us is first class. We’ve stayed in this unit before and am always delighted. I highly recommend taking a dolphin tour while here on vacation & eat at Pompano Joe’s. Fun memories!! 🙂
    VRBO Review #22293864 submitted 6/5/2018

  13. Debbie

    Perfect ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival May 26, 2018
    The accommodations was perfect! Has an elevator for connivence to the top floor. Beautiful view of the beach and pool. The condo was everything I excepted and more! Clean,updated and had everything we needed for meals. The owners were very nice to talk with about the Tropical storm coming. Which was really only rain for 2 days. Glad we didn’t cancel. Plenty of sunshine daily! Highly recommend this clean complex and unit! Thank you for a perfect vacation!
    Reviewer location: Saint Louis
    VRBO Review #22255389 submitted 6/2/2018

  14. Patrick D.

    Wonderful Condo ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
    Date of arrival March 24, 2018
    We enjoyed our stay at Maravilla! The condo is really beautiful and well equipped. It was very comfortable for ourselves and 2 of our children, who are in their 20s. They used the hall bunks and never complained. We are not currently pet owners, but the unit had no hint of being pet friendly cleanliness-wise, so that was a plus for non pet owners who are worried it may smell like furry friends! I hope to return with a pet one day!

    It was wonderful to use the beach chairs in the unit for our kids at the beach. It was also terrific that there were tennis rackets and balls for our use at the tennis courts. We played for the first time in years and it was great. The basketball court was also in use much of the week. Lots of families were enjoying all the amenities.

    The location is very convenient to local attractions and restaurants. The view from the unit is spectacular. We loved the balcony and were out there a lot. The keypad instead of keys was pretty great too. Less to carry/lose.

    The large pool directly in front of the unit is not heated. This was the only disappointment for us because it’s so close and would have been great to swim in. I’m sure it’s a non-issue in the summer, but it was only in the 70’s during spring break. We walked to the pool behind the property and across the parking lot, but it was super crowded. We were unable to get a chair and there were about 30 people in the pool. The hot tub was also full. I’m sure it was the most crowded week of the year and luckily it did clear out in the evening, but that was the only thing that kept it from being a 5 star experience. Other than that, it was just perfect. We definitely would like to return to this lovely condo.

    VRBO Review #21673192 submitted 4/5/2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *