Mediterranea Vacation Rentals :
Mediterranea 412D

Show Details
  • Mediterranea
  • 2 Beds / 2 Baths
  • Condominium
  • No Pets

12 Responses to Mediterranea 412D

  1. Sandra

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival – May 11, 2019
    Great place to stay! Condo is clean and comfortable. Beautifully decorated.
    VRBO Review #26232395 submitted 5/21/2019

  2. Laura

    Colorful ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Jane G: Date of arrival – March 23, 2019
    An amazing two week stay with additional amenities in our beautiful colorful 2 bedroom condo!! This is our 6 th year in 2 & 3 & 4 bedroom Mediterranea condos We’ll be back !! After the icy, snowy, below zero windchills in Wisconsin our Family was comfortable & happy with our stay Thankyou
    VRBO Review #25730822 submitted 4/8/2019

  3. Susan W

    Spring Break 2019 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Susan W: Date of arrival March 16, 2019
    We had a wonderful week during our stay in 412D at the Mediterranea. The condo was a perfect fit for our family and the views of the ocean were incredible. We will be back for sure!
    VRBO Review #25618373 submitted 3/26/2019

  4. Jack J

    Great place for an early spring stay! ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
    Date of arrival March 2, 2019
    The Mediterranea condos are beautiful and provide a wonderful view of the gulf. Our condo was very well maintained, clean, and updated. The gated perimeter, underground parking, beach access, gorgeous pool and other amenities were greatly appreciated. Thanks for an enjoyable stay.
    VRBO Review #25453025 submitted 3/11/2019

  5. Tracy C

    Beautiful condo ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival 12/29/2018
    Loved it
    VRBO Review #24876405 submitted 1/17/2019

  6. Tammy

    It was a great condo in a great location ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival September 29, 2018
    Loved the condo. It had everything we needed for our week stay at the beach. It was clean and everything was in good working order. Never waited on an elevator the whole time we were there.
    VRBO Review #24013204 submitted 10/9/2018

  7. Megan M.

    An absolute MUST! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival October 21, 2017
    This unit is the most beautiful and coziest space in all of Mediterranea! This unit is up to date with beautiful newly renovated decor but also keeps a cozy family beach vacation vibe. The unit is clean and contains all of the extra amenities for your vacation that you didn’t even think of to pack for your trip. The room arrangements allow for a larger group if needed but also allows for privacy given the layout, 3 bathrooms, large outdoor porch, and large community space. The white sandy beach is so serene! You have chairs and an umbrella set up for you each morning with your name on it for the ultimate full beach day experience. Pompano Joes is an amazing restaurant just to the right of your beach with fun servers, great food, and live music, for a getaway experience but is never too loud to hear from the unit if you want to call in an early night in. The unit is only a short 5-minute walk to Badass Coffee for those morning birds who need their caffeine fix. The unit is also a few minute drive to a wide array of dolphin cruises, mini golfing, grocery stores, or any other vacationer’s needs. The unit’s gym was also never busy and gave an extra space for burning off those beach margarita calories if it was too warm to run along the gorgeous coastline trail. Overall, best vacation my family has ever taken in Florida. I would recommend this unit to you, your family, and friends in a HEARTBEAT.
    VRBO review #22883846 submitted 7/24/2018

  8. Carol

    Very Nice Property ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival May 12, 2018
    Unit was well equipped, large, and beautifully decorated. The grounds’ crew does an excellent job of maintaining the property. Close to Destin and Sandestin. Convenient to shopping, parasailing, dolphin watching and other activities. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would do so again.
    VRBO Review #22223352 submitted 5/30/2018

  9. Karen

    Mediterranea is my favorite property and this is my favorite unit there. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival April 21, 2018
    Best views. Spacious. Well appointed. Colorful, tasteful. I wouldn’t change a thing.
    VRBO Review #22008549 submitted 5/9/2018

  10. Dennis K.

    Mediterranea 412D Stay ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Arrived March 17, 2018
    My family and I had the best time here on our vacation! The condo was amazing and the views were spectacular. I would definitely stay here again.
    VRBO Review #21577964 submitted 3/27/2018

  11. From VRBO

    My family of 5 just completed our week here, and things could not have been any better. The weather was great, and the views from the three balconies were spectacular. Our kids had so much fun playing in the Gulf, and even more in the spacious pool and hot tub. The unit had all the creature comforts of home, my kids appreciated the multiple outlets for their games, IPads, etc., and we put the full washer and dryer to good use. All of us agreed this was one of our best trips to the Gulf, and a lot of that was a result of how nice this unit and this complex is. We will be coming here again next year for sure!

  12. From VRBO

    We just returned from 7 days on the sunny, white shores of Destin, and everyone agrees this was our best trip yet. We keep coming back to Scenic 98 because we like how quiet and family oriented it is, 2015 did not disappoint. The grounds and large pool there are so well done (there was always a chair or lounge available for us after returning from the beach), and we had a few days where the Gulf was a sheet of glass, just perfect to swim in. Having the umbrella and chairs waiting for us every day was wonderful. This condo has been upgraded quite nicely, and the kitchen has all the comforts of home, including plenty of wine glasses for my afternoon indulgences. My husband and kids loved all the plugs for their games and tablets too. The beds were all quite comfortable, and it was a relief to have that third bath when things got hectic in the am. This is the first time we have stayed at Mediterranea, and we will surely come back here for our next trip to the beach, hopefully right in this same unit. Very nice accommodations, thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *