Majestic Sun Vacation Rentals :
Majestic Sun 912B

Show Details
  • Majestic Sun
  • 2 Beds / 2 Baths
  • Condominium
  • No Pets

16 Responses to Majestic Sun 912B

  1. Peter

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Peter: Date of arrival – July 25, 2020
    First time staying in the Destin area. Really liked the room and the overall building. Loved the view from the balcony, the closeness to the beach and to restaurants and Supermarkets. Only minor item was some confusion of how to enter for parking and the fact that there were separate elevators for both the A & B buildings. At first, we went up the wrong elevator at check-in. But overall, this was minor inconvenience.
    VRBO Review #56401326

  2. Melisa

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Melisa: Date of arrival – June 27, 2020
    Great place to stay! Walk to beach was shorter than condos that don’t have a road between them. Cars drive very slow and stop immediately when you get to the crosswalk! Condo was great size and had everything we needed. Restaurants and stores were very close and traffic is not as crazy as in Destin. Will definitely stay again.
    VRBO Review #55289634

  3. Jacinda

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival – July 4, 2020
    Excellent view of the ocean and fireworks on the beach, from the balcony. We enjoyed fishing on the lake behind the property. It was very busy and difficult getting an elevator upon check in, but understandable due to the holiday weekend. There were plenty of bath towels and kitchen utensils and dishes in the unit. We brought our own beach chairs but did notice a several chairs in the closet for use. We would stay there again.
    Reviewer location – Martinsville, IN
    VRBO Review #54975964

  4. Linda C

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Linda C – Date of arrival – August 10, 2019
    We had a great time at Magestic Sun! The condo was perfect for our family. We loved the proximity to the beach, pool, shopping and restaurants. The view of the beach is spectacular! We couldn’t have been happier. Thanks!
    Review #28056217 submitted 8/21/2019

  5. Deborah S.

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Deborah S. Date of arrival – July 6, 2019
    We had a great experience from start to finish with our reservation. Renee and Laura were so professional with taking care of our accommodations. It is our 2nd year in a row to stay at this condo. We love it! We will definitely contact them for our future plans.
    VRBO Review #27478527 submitted 7/24/2019

  6. Rosi S

    ★ ★ ★ ★
    Rosi S. Date of arrival – June 29, 2019
    The rental process was very easy and the cleanliness of the condo was top rated. The view of the ocean was unforgettable. The water clear and I understand why they call it the Emerald Coast now. The grounds of Majestic Sun was impeccable. The condo itself was exactly as stated in the description and not misrepresented at all, very clean and updated. The only issue was with the dryer in the condo, it took several cycles to dry any load of clothes or towels, but everything else was great! Thank you so much and we really enjoyed our stay, will rent again for sure.
    VRBO Review #26963842 submitted 7/7/2019

  7. Jessica J

    ★ ★ ★ ★
    Jessica J – Date of arrival – May 9, 2019
    We really enjoyed our stay!
    VRBO Review #26206800 submitted 6/10/2019

  8. Pat

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Pat: Date of arrival – April 27, 2019
    This is a very nice place. The condo was clean, has a beautiful view of the ocean, and the property has lots of amenities. We really enjoyed our stay.
    VRBO Review #26109384 submitted 5/9/2019

  9. Katie B

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Katie B: Date of arrival – March 23, 2019
    The location of this condo is perfect. We enjoyed the stay very much. I do wish there was an information book in the condo for what is on the property. It took us till the end of our trip to find the heated pool. Other than that. Great stay!
    HomeAway Review #25666798 submitted 3/30/2019

  10. Salena

    Nice condo! ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
    Date of arrival March 9, 2019
    A great space for our family with good amenities. Perfect distance to the beach!
    HomeAway Review #25519543 submitted 3/17/2019

  11. Debbie G

    Beautiful ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival November 18, 2018
    Love it condo very clean view was wonderful will stay here again,
    HomeAway Review #24587894 submitted 11/30/2018

  12. Donald W

    A room with a Great View ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
    Date of arrival October 6, 2018
    The whole area was in great shape . The room was very clean and had a great view front and back. It was supplied with everything you would need. The pool area was clean and orderly . The stay could have been better if Hurricane Michael had not showed up and caused the Mandatory Evacuation after only two days there. I hope to come back and enjoy a whole week next year.
    VRBO Review #24094749 submitted 10/17/2018

  13. Jason

    Great condo ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival August 18, 2018
    Very well kept.
    VRBO Review #23476649 submitted 9/28/2018

  14. Keith

    Trip Advisor
    “Cozy, Clean, and Quiet”
    5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013
    Great place overall. The office was always cheerful and helpful. The grounds were very well-maintained. Even for a busy holiday week; Elevator service was great; as well. Again, busy holiday week and monsoon-type weather when everyone is going up and down to their respective condo units; it was suprisingly good.
    Our unit was nice. Stayed in a 2 bedroom; which consisted of King Master, and 2 full guest beds. The linens appeared to be new or recently replaced. The unit was spacious, clean, and well-appointed; including a washer and dryer. In addition, the insulation here is great. The only noise we heard was random sounds above us; around bed time. Would definitely return again!

  15. Jim

    Good choice
    PostedJune 21, 2013
    Condo location was great, awesome view. Pool and hot tub were clean and well maintained. Few drawbacks, no community ice or coke machine amenities . Would think a condominium of this size would have at the least ice. Would also Reccommend bringing own folding beach chairs and small umbrella. They have set ups on the beach, but 40 bucks a day seemed high.

  16. Barbara

    It was a nice family resort. A getaway for a couple and great for kids of all ages. The kitchen is a bit dated but not anything to worry about and the price is right. Overall it is a good value and good location for a fun family vacation!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *