Majestic Sun Vacation Rentals :
Majestic Sun 912B

Show Details
  • Majestic Sun
  • 2 Beds / 2 Baths
  • Condominium
  • No Pets

9 Responses to Majestic Sun 912B

  1. Pat

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Pat: Date of arrival – April 27, 2019
    This is a very nice place. The condo was clean, has a beautiful view of the ocean, and the property has lots of amenities. We really enjoyed our stay.
    VRBO Review #26109384 submitted 5/9/2019

  2. Katie B

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Katie B: Date of arrival – March 23, 2019
    The location of this condo is perfect. We enjoyed the stay very much. I do wish there was an information book in the condo for what is on the property. It took us till the end of our trip to find the heated pool. Other than that. Great stay!
    HomeAway Review #25666798 submitted 3/30/2019

  3. Salena

    Nice condo! ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
    Date of arrival March 9, 2019
    A great space for our family with good amenities. Perfect distance to the beach!
    HomeAway Review #25519543 submitted 3/17/2019

  4. Debbie G

    Beautiful ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival November 18, 2018
    Love it condo very clean view was wonderful will stay here again,
    HomeAway Review #24587894 submitted 11/30/2018

  5. Donald W

    A room with a Great View ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
    Date of arrival October 6, 2018
    The whole area was in great shape . The room was very clean and had a great view front and back. It was supplied with everything you would need. The pool area was clean and orderly . The stay could have been better if Hurricane Michael had not showed up and caused the Mandatory Evacuation after only two days there. I hope to come back and enjoy a whole week next year.
    VRBO Review #24094749 submitted 10/17/2018

  6. Jason

    Great condo ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival August 18, 2018
    Very well kept.
    VRBO Review #23476649 submitted 9/28/2018

  7. Keith

    Trip Advisor
    “Cozy, Clean, and Quiet”
    5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013
    Great place overall. The office was always cheerful and helpful. The grounds were very well-maintained. Even for a busy holiday week; Elevator service was great; as well. Again, busy holiday week and monsoon-type weather when everyone is going up and down to their respective condo units; it was suprisingly good.
    Our unit was nice. Stayed in a 2 bedroom; which consisted of King Master, and 2 full guest beds. The linens appeared to be new or recently replaced. The unit was spacious, clean, and well-appointed; including a washer and dryer. In addition, the insulation here is great. The only noise we heard was random sounds above us; around bed time. Would definitely return again!

  8. Jim

    Good choice
    PostedJune 21, 2013
    Condo location was great, awesome view. Pool and hot tub were clean and well maintained. Few drawbacks, no community ice or coke machine amenities . Would think a condominium of this size would have at the least ice. Would also Reccommend bringing own folding beach chairs and small umbrella. They have set ups on the beach, but 40 bucks a day seemed high.

  9. Barbara

    It was a nice family resort. A getaway for a couple and great for kids of all ages. The kitchen is a bit dated but not anything to worry about and the price is right. Overall it is a good value and good location for a fun family vacation!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *