Beach Retreat Vacation Rentals :
Beach Retreat 101

Show Details
  • Beach Retreat
  • 3 Beds / 3 Baths
  • Condominium
  • Pet Friendly

19 Responses to Beach Retreat 101

  1. Sheila

    ★★★★★
    We loved the condo. It was clean, well decorated and very roomy. The walk to the beach was very short and easy. The beach and ocean in this area are beautiful! Loved that beach chairs and umbrella were included and were set up for us everyday. I highly recommend this condo!

    Sheila: Date of arrival – October 3, 2020

  2. Donna

    ★★★★★
    The condo is in a great location and is close to the beach. There is plenty of room to stay with king size beds in all rooms. Overall, it’s a great place to stay.

    Donna: Date of arrival – August 29, 2020

  3. Greg

    ★★★★★
    Property was fantastic. Beds were very comfortable. Walk to the beach was short. Beach service for chairs and umbrella were helpful for the family. We had a great time.

    Greg: Date of arrival – September 26, 2020

  4. Gary

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Gary: Date of arrival – June 27, 2020
    Everything was great with our stay, definitely recommend and we will stay here again in the future for sure.
    VRBO Review #55097429

  5. Randy

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Randy: Date of arrival – November 24, 2019
    With the recent passing of my Dad and my husband, my family needed a much needed break from our normal Thanksgiving. I think we have found or new Thanksgiving traditions. The condo was amazing, just perfect for us. The furnishings were beautiful and the location and view were great. Prior to getting there I did have concerns about it being on the bottom level and so close to the highway – I thought it might be a little noisy, but that was not the case. All beds were comfortable with the exception of the back bedroom (kitchen side of condo). It really needs to be replaced – it saga in the middle. Nice that all bedrooms had their own bathroom. I highly recommend this unit – I will definitely return! Thanks for sharing it with us!!

    VRBO Review #29416095 submitted 12/12/2019

  6. Leslie

    Date of arrival – April 13, 2019
    Our family had a great experience in this condo. Everything was clean and well taken care of. Towels were abundant and the kitchen worked out great for our cooking needs. The kids loved the pool and easy access to the beach. I would definitely recommend this condo and will be planning another trip next year!
    VRBO Review #25885522 submitted 4/20/2019

  7. Kari B

    Very nice!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival December 29, 2018
    Condo I great! Very close to the beach and great view! Miramar Beach is beautiful!! Would definitely stay here again!!
    VRBO Review #24870843 submitted 1/16/2019

  8. Dae T

    Great place to stay. Clean, well decorated and great for our stay in Destin while we were working. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival October 28, 2018
    Great location and close to the beach to dip you toes in the ocean and your pole in the water.
    VRBO Review #24400267 submitted 11/7/2018

  9. Laura C

    5 stars. Beautiful place ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival October 13, 2018
    We loved Beach Retreat 101! Hope to stay there again next year.
    VRBO Review #24151332 submitted 10/23/2018

  10. Annette

    Amazing ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Guest arrived 3/10/2018
    We were impressed with the location and the condition of the condo. We would definitely stay again. We would like to suggest a little more privacy from the neighbor on the back porch. Very nice place to relax.
    VRBO Review #21536103 submitted 3/21/2018

  11. Deborah L

    Beautiful Condo–Well Furnished!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Guest arrived 11/18/2017
    Right on the beach— walk to restaurants— dog friendly. Simply perfect.
    ECBYO.com review posted 11/26/2017

    OWNERS REPLY:
    Thank you so much Deborah. It is a very nice kind of beach vacation with the ability to walk to restaurants, walk along the miles of walking paths, access the beach easily and enjoy the great view. Thanks you again for being our guest and we hope that you will be back very soon.

  12. Kelly R

    We Loved It! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Guest arrived 07/29/2017
    Our family stayed for a week and we would highly recommend it. Its very clean and its decorated beautiful. Our dog Barkley enjoyed it as well!
    ECBYO.com review posted 05/10/2017

  13. Pat L

    Beautiful Condo ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Guest arrived 07/16/2016
    We’ve been coming to Destin for many many years and have stayed at lots of places through the years, but must say this is one of my favorites !!! Very clean and beautifully decorated .. Renee even has many of her own beautiful painting in it that gives it a very special touch ! Thanks again for having us as your guest… Response: Many of our guests return year after year as is the case with this guest who is returning in July, 2017
    ECBYO.com review posted 05/10/2017

  14. Deb W

    Great Condo ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Guest arrived 03/25/2017
    We had a wonderful time with our family at your beautiful condo! It is the one time of year that my family can be together for a whole week the condo accommodated us all with room to spare and had everything we needed for a great vacation. This was the first time we stayed on the first floor at Beach Retreat and enjoyed the convienence of being able to just walk out to go to the beach, pool or take our old dog Marty out. Marty enjoyed it too as he could lay on the patio watching all the other dogs go by. We love Miramar Beach and the Emerald Coast. We’ll be back next year!! Thanks for a memorable time.
    ECBYO.com review posted 05/10/2017

  15. Michelle C

    Beach Retreat 101 was Incredible!! ★★★★★
    Guest arrived 08/13/2016
    We just returned from Beach Retreat Condos about an hour ago! We were two families of four. We loved this unit. Having three bedrooms and three full baths gave us plenty of room and space. The kids loved the bunk beds in the hallway with their own tv too. We were on the ground floor and could walk out of our backdoor on the patio and head to the beach. We loved sitting outside and watching the waves too. We also brought our dog and he loved the unit too. Everything that we needed was supplied and we couldn’t have asked for a better week. We will definitely be staying here again! We loved our week!
    ECBYO.com review posted 05/10/2017

  16. Michelle

    Great Location ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival March 31, 2018
    Tasteful decor and spacious enough for our family group of 9. First floor provides easy access to beach time. Would stay here again!
    Reviewer location Lexington, KY
    VRBO Review #21687750 submitted 4/7/2018

  17. Randi

    Comfortable pet friendly condo with beautiful Gulf view ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
    Date of arrival 1/4/2018
    We just returned from a month stay at this lovely Miramar Beach condo. First floor made it really convenient to walk pet. The patio was great to sit and look at the Gulf. The area had lots of friendly pet owners that we met on our walks. Three lovely bedrooms and baths made it great when we had company visit. Disappointed that dogs were not allowed on the beach. Nice heated community pool. Really nice condo and we had a great visit.
    VRBO Review #21220079 submitted 2/4/2018

  18. Kyle T

    Very nice!! Great location. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Guest Kyle T. | Date of arrival December 27, 2017
    Yes, I would stay here again!!
    VRBO Review #21016146 submitted on 1/3/2018

  19. Amy T.

    Great Unit! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Guest: Amy T. | Date of arrival December 22, 2017
    This is a great unit. The owners have put a lot of thought into the decor in this unit for great functionality while you are at your home away from home! Plenty of storage space in each room and bathroom. Great accessibility to the beach and good central location for driving to restaurants and shopping.
    VRBO Review #20948182 submitted on December 28, 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *