Crystal View Vacation Rentals :
Crystal View 301

Show Details
  • Crystal View
  • 3 Beds / 3 Baths
  • Condominium
  • Pet Friendly

10 Responses to Crystal View 301

  1. Susan R

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Susan R: Date of arrival – September 14, 2019
    We loved staying at Crystal View 301 in Miramar Beach, Florida. The accommodations are fantastic and very spacious. We have stayed at lots of condos through the years but Crystal View is our favorite. This is our fourth year for our family at the same condo community. Renee and Laura are always great to rent through. They are very professional and helpful if you have any questions. We look forward to many more years at the same place.
    Review #28686086 submitted 10/2/2019

  2. Ronald C

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Ronald C: Date of arrival – September 21, 2019
    Could not ask for a better place to spend the week at the beach. Condo was perfect for three couples, 3 teens and 3 small dogs.
    VRBO Review #28635378 submitted 9/28/2019

  3. Michael M

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Michael M: Date of arrival – September 7, 2019
    Great location. Beautiful Condo. Very Spacious. Convenient to Elevator and Parking. Beach Chairs and Umbrella ready when you get there! No lagging chairs and umbrellas to the beach!! Love this place! Will be booking again in the spring. I am a repeat vacationer to this Condo and with a pet, it’s perfect. All Pros no Cons.
    VRBO Review #28490729 submitted 9/17/2019

  4. Sheila

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Sheila: Date of arrival – April 27, 2019
    The condo was very clean and comfortable. The view was fantastic. The kitchen had everything you could possibly need and the beds were extremely comfortable.
    VRBO Review #26099681 submitted 5/8/2019

  5. Kevin K

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Kevin K: Date of arrival – April 20, 2019
    Beautiful condo, great location, everything was as advertised would definitely return. Thank you for a great stay.
    Review #26011238 submitted 4/30/2019

  6. Sandy W

    Beautiful Condo ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Sandy W: Date of arrival March 16, 2019
    Great communication. Great location. Thanks for great stay.
    VRBO Review #25619374 submitted 3/26/2019z

  7. Amber

    Great location! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival June 30, 2018
    This condo was in a great location! It’s a smaller property which means the beach wasn’t overly crowded! There were times we were alone in the water. There is public beach on both sides but that didn’t spill over into our space. The condo patio was what we enjoyed the most! Very spacious with a great view. There was plenty of seating inside the condo where we didn’t fill on top of each other! My kids enjoyed the bunk beds! It was cutely decorated with comfy adult beds! We’ve never stayed at a pet friendly condo but really enjoyed it. We got to know our neighbors and other families by walking our dogs throughout the week! My favorite part was not needing a key or bracelet on the property! Just makes life easier! The only negative is the pool is in the back. But, hey.. we were at the beach! I would recommend this place to a friend!
    VRBO Review #22739215 submitted 7/12/2018

  8. Susan

    Nice condo and convenient location. Nice view from inside and out. ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
    Date of arrival May 5, 2018
    Nice condo! Views were nice and unit is in convenient location.
    Reviewer location Keller, Texas
    VRBO Review #22034421 submitted 5/12/2018

  9. From TX and NC

    We loved our week here at Crystal View. It was so relaxing waking up to the oceanview each day. Some of our favorite places to eat were Harry T’s at Harborview in Destin, Pompano Joes just down the street and for “adults only” dinner Beach Walk Cafe at Henderson park Inn.
    The kids really enjoyed “The Track” where we played Putt-Putt and sunset dolphin cruise! The weather was greatfor the most part with a couple of showers here and there.
    This was a great place in a great location! We hope to come here in the future!
    From TX and NC

  10. Thompson and Ko Families

    To The Staff of Beach Condos In Destin,
    Thank you so muc for providing our family with such a wonderful condo in Destin! All members of our Family enjoyed the nice accommodations, beautiful view,
    and homey feel of Crystal View 301. Please pass on our appreciation to the owners as well. We especially appreciate that it is pet friendly!
    We also appreciated the response to our email requesting restaurant recommendations. We had so many delicious seafood meals!.
    We thoroughly enjoyed umbrella and chairs and Matt’s Service. Thank you again for the incredible stay! We are already looking forward to our next stay with our pug, Ava.
    The Thompson and KO Families

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *