Leeward Key Vacation Rentals :
Leeward Key 1005

Show Details
  • Leeward Key
  • 2 Beds / 2 Baths
  • Condominium
  • Pet Friendly

8 Responses to Leeward Key 1005

  1. John

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    John T: Date of arrival – August 28, 2019
    We have a wonderful experience and we will be back! Beautiful views, great location, and the beach was amazing!
    Review #28310260 submitted 9/3/2019

  2. Jane

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Jane: Date of arrival – August 17, 2019
    Very nice unit and great beach access. Property managers were very helpful.
    Review #28186651 submitted 8/27/2019

  3. Michelle Goff

    We are in love with this condo. It was decorated beautifully and the views are spectacular. The elevators are fast and the pools were awesome. We don’t want anyone to like it “too” much though if you read this, don’t let this best kept secret out!

  4. Tammy S.

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Tammy S. Date of arrival – July 20, 2019
    Beautiful condo, did not disappoint! We miss Destin/Miramar already. Can’t wait for next year to come back!!!
    VRBO Review #27530851 submitted 7/27/2019

  5. Kinsey

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Kinsey – Date of arrival – May 18, 2019
    The property was beautiful, well-maintained and overall a great place to relax. The views from the master bedroom were exceptional!
    VRBO Review #26470425 submitted 6/7/2019

  6. Abigail

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Abigail: Date of arrival – April 26, 20
    We booked our stay here pretty last minute and we were so happy when we arrived! Self check in was easy breezy and the layout of the building is easy to navigate. The condo is decorated beautifully! The beach is steps away with easy access to the pools as well. I would definitely recommend
    VRBO Review #26039422 submitted 5/2/2019

  7. James R

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    James R: Date of arrival – April 14, 2019
    This condo is decorated absolutely beautiful the location was excellent and a wonderful view of the golf this was my family’s first trip to this part of Florida and we will definitely be back
    Review #25970784 submitted 4/27/2019

  8. Amber B

    Amber B: Date of arrival – March 30, 2019
    I love the paintings. Nice personal touch. The countertops glamourous! And I cant say enough about the view! Thank you!
    VRBO Review #25773685 submitted 4/9/2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *