Leeward Key Vacation Rentals :
Leeward Key 502

Show Details
  • Leeward Key
  • 2 Beds / 2 Baths
  • Condominium
  • Pet Friendly

9 Responses to Leeward Key 502

  1. BK

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    BK: Date of arrival – April 6, 2019
    We recently returned from an amazing stay in 502. The condo is extremely clean (non-smoking and completely renovated), beautifully furnished and immaculately maintained. The attention to detail is obvious offering everything we could possibly need – a very well equipped kitchen, extra blankets and towels, grills by the pool, a pull out sofa, free wi-fi, large televisions in every room, games, books and movies. We loved the super comfortable beds. The beach views are amazing and we especially appreciated the complimentary umbrella service. No worrying about dragging and setting up chairs and umbrellas, it is all done for you. Renee and Laura always provide beautiful condos. 502 is a wonderful place to call home and we will definitely be returning.
    VRBO Review #26023707 submitted 5/1/2019

  2. The French Family

    My husband and I have stayed at several different properties at Leeward Key over the last 15 years of visiting Destin. This condo, on the 5th floor is the perfect height for us, not too high, not too low. It is an end unit and very private. The condo has been recently renovated beautifully with a very nicely stocked kitchen and was found to be extremely clean. Furnishings are comfortable, especially the mattresses, which is key in our book ! Being pet friendly was a bonus. Having beach service was also a bonus. Despite the double red flag days, we managed to enjoy many walks along the beach on those days and read from our chairs. We enjoyed great meals at area restaurants. If you are a “Bang Bang Shrimp” fan ~ don’t miss $6 Bang Bang Shrimp at Bonefish Grille on Wednesday night !! Renee and Laura provided outstanding customer service and an amazing condo. The views from this condo with the additional side window in the master provides an amazing view of the sunsets too ! We will be back and will recommend this condo to our relatives and friends. Thank you.
    VRBO Review #25913895 submitted 4/22/2019

  3. Laura F

    Date of arrival – April 6, 2019
    Wow really is the best way to describe this condo. It is completely renovated. Furnishings are beautiful and comfortable. Extremely clean. Kitchen well stocked to prepare meals for the nights you’d rather stay in and be wow’d even more by the view from the dining table or balcony. View was incredible. Renting through Renee and her team was easy and without incident. Being pet friendly was a must for us. Our 4 legged friends were comfortable as well. Having beach service was an added benefit. We will return to Leeward Key 502 and recommend this unit to family and friends. Thank you for an enjoyable week!
    VRBO Review #25876642 submitted 4/19/2019

  4. Kimberly R

    Rest Assured ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Kimberly R: Date of arrival March 16, 2019
    Leeward Key is a wonderful complex, convenient parking, beach side pool with controlled access, additional pool in the rear of the complex. The beach is well managed, no tents, beach service is available and was provided complimentary during our visit. The condo has been recently remodeled, and even with the wonderful pictures provided in the advertisement, it exceeded our expectations in person. The view from the very large master bedroom and the balcony is intoxicating. The owners could not have done a better job on all the improvements with the flooring, fixtures, paint, furniture and electronics. Everything is first-class. The kitchen is equipped very well, and the washer and dryer has larger capacity than you would expect in a vacation rental. This is a very clean and comfortable unit. It will not disappoint.
    Reviewer location Huntsville AL
    VRBO Review #25624803 submitted 3/26/2019

  5. JT

    always love leeward key ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival February 23, 2019
    leeward key is one of my favorite places in the world. we loved your condo! Wish weaher would have been little better but enjoyed immensely. Cant wait for our next visit.

    Reviewer location Destin, FL
    VRBO Review #25505254 submitted 3/15/2019

  6. Charles G

    A good time!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival 2/10/2019
    Wonderful accommodations and the owners were very responsive to any questions or information that we needed. An enjoyable group to work with.
    VRBO Review #25413711 submitted 3/6/2019

  7. Elizabeth C.

    Beautiful with stunning views! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival July 21, 2018
    The property is spacious and beautifully decorated with stunning ocean-front views of the amazing of the Emerald Coast. The bedrooms have king-size incredibly comfortable beds. A few steps away is my favorite gulf restaurant- Captain Dave’s. Certainly there are no better hush puppies in the world. The condo is pet friendly and we brought our 2 sweet poodles who loved #502 as well. Also the condo is extremely clean despite being pet friendly and I am quite picky! We had a lovely experience all around!
    VRBO Review #23009084 submitted 7/29/2018

  8. Francis M.

    Beautifully decorated condo. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival July 7, 2018
    My family has always enjoyed staying at Leeward Key. The pools are very well maintained, right on the beach. It’s a very convenient location to shopping, food, and entertainment. This condo by far is the best ever. It is beautiful, fresh, newly decorated and very comfortable. I hope to stay there again soon.
    VRBO Review #22836759 submitted 7/21/2018

  9. Nann C.

    Absolutely Amazing Beach Condo ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival May 5, 2018
    We loved this condo and it’s beautiful decor! Leeward Key is the perfect location too. We are hoping to return again in the fall. Thank you for providing so many extras, especially the chair & umbrella beach service.
    VRBO Review #22068637 submitted 5/15/2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *