Majestic Sun Vacation Rentals :
Majestic Sun 1011A

Show Details
  • Majestic Sun
  • 2 Beds / 2 Baths
  • Condominium
  • No Pets

16 Responses to Majestic Sun 1011A

  1. Minnie S

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Minnie S: Date of arrival – September 21, 2019
    Nice, clean, excellent view!
    VRBO Review #28642835 submitted 9/29/2019

  2. Sarah F

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Sarah F: Date of arrival – August 24, 2019
    Condo was clean and well appointed. Beautiful ocean views and easy walk to the beach!! Just as advertised!!
    Review #28316683 submitted 9/3/2019

  3. Zsuzsanna

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Zsuzsanna Date of arrival – July 20, 2019
    We had a wonderful time at Miramar Beach. The condo was beautiful, clean and perfect for all our needs. The view is spectacular and we had a great experience. Definitely recommend!!
    VRBO Review #27597426 submitted 7/30/2019

  4. Aaron

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Aaron Date of arrival – July 6, 2019
    Excellent property located right on Old Scenic Highway 98 providing fantastic views of the beach! Clean accommodations with recently updated interior. Highly recommended!
    VRBO Review #27390811 submitted 7/20/2019

  5. Laurie

    ★ ★ ★ ★
    Laurie – Date of arrival – May 11, 2019
    Destin is awesome
    VRBO Review #26192300 submitted 6/6/2019

  6. Elisha

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Elisha – Date of arrival – June 15, 2019
    Thank you. We had a wonderful stay.
    VRBO Review #26705789 submitted 6/22/2019

  7. Mandy F

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Mandy F – Date of arrival – June 1, 2019
    There is so much I have to say about this! First I’ll start by saying we are first time visitors to Florida. Booking a place online is scary for me, but the owners and company made this an easy process! The room is EXACTLY how it looks online. The master bedroom and the living room have absolutely gorgeous views of the ocean!! We saw dolphins swimming in the ocean on multiple days! The room is spotless. We have 2 small kids and this room was perfect for us! They had their own bathroom and bedroom which made getting ready a breeze. We all enjoyed the easy beach access and the pool area. The location of the condo is perfect. We spent days in Destin/Fort Walton as well as Panama City and both were a short distance from the condo. The condo was equipped with everything we needed for our stay, including beach chairs and toys for the kids. I have seen a couple of reviews mention how uncomfortable the bed is, however my husband and I both found it extremely comfortable. This whole vacation has been the best one we have had yet! I highly recommend this room and this company! Laura and Renee have been more than helpful with any questions we have had!
    VRBO Review #26486944 submitted 6/8/2019

  8. Lisa J

    We saw dolphins!
    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Lisa J: Date of arrival – April 20, 2019
    Absolutely beautiful condo. The views can not be beat. Sitting on the patio any time of the day was so peaceful, even saw dolphins. Had everything we needed and plenty space for our family of 4. We had our friends (another family of 4) over for dinner one night and more than enough room for us all to cook and eat comfortably. We can’t wait to come back!
    Review #25970736 submitted 4/30/2019

  9. Amy M

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Amy M: Date of arrival – March 16, 2019
    We had a fantastic time during our stay. The views from the condo – family room and master bedroom are amazing. Every seat in the house was comfortable. The location is fantastic – close to everything. The parking was so easy and very convenient. I felt really taken care of on this trip from the fantastic instructions ahead of time, to the cleanliness and readiness of the unit (it was spotless – thank you!!), to the communication while I was there. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Thank you!!
    Homeaway Review #25637203 submitted 3/27/2019

  10. Debbie M

    Enjoyed my stay, property manger very helpful ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Very nice condo with good views
    Date of arrival December 1, 2018
    HomeAway Review #24735270 submitted 12/22/2018

  11. Robert K

    Beautiful Condo ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
    Date of arrival August 25, 2018
    The condo was very spacious and beautiful, the beach view was amazing. I enjoyed everything about the condo except the bed was uncomfortable for me. Overall I had a great experience of being in Florida for the first time.
    VRBO Review #23579845 submitted 9/15/2018

  12. David

    Wonderful vacay! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival June 23, 2018
    Great location, modern, updated. Definitely would stay again!
    HomeAway Review #22642148 submitted 7/4/2018

  13. Melanee

    Beautiful property inside and out. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival June 9, 2018
    We were so impressed by our whole experience. The condo was beautifully furnished and spotless. We were leery of staying in a large complex, but we never had to wait long for an elevator because they were so fast, and the pools and hot tubs were never crowded. We were really impressed by the security on site and the immaculate way the property was kept outside. The property location was convenient to outlet malls, restaurants, and entertainment. We will definitely be back!
    HomeAway Review #22454821 submitted 6/19/2018

  14. Jeff D.

    Excellent views, clean and modern condo ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival April 21, 2018
    Great views from balcony. Convenient location. great place for a relaxing vacation
    HomeAway Review #21917123 submitted 5/4/2018

  15. B. Marple

    Amazing condo with ocean sounds & views! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival April 14, 2018
    Our family just got back from Destin a few days ago. We stayed a week & had the best trip of our lives!!
    The condo is very very clean and updated and I feel like I am slightly picky in that area.
    The proximity to shopping and restaurants is great.
    The view of the ocean simply cannot be beat. We often slept with the master door open to listen to the ocean & watch the waves crash as soon as we woke up. Almost every morning we saw the dolphins go by which is just magical for kids.
    Be sure to wear your wrist bands when going to work out or to the pool, the HOA is really strict on this & checks several times throughout the day to keep out anyone not staying there. There is also 24 hour security and gated So the security level is great.
    The beds were so comfortable & there were plenty of linens to even use when snuggling up watching tv on the couch.
    We highly recommend this condo if you’re considering it.
    Thank you for a memorable family vacation and we look forward to returning next year.
    – The Marple Family
    HomeAway Review #21899780 submitted 5/4/2018

  16. Jon A.

    Great beachfront condo ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival April 7, 2018
    Very nice 2br place with great view of the gulf. Comfortable and clean.
    Homeaway.com Review #21794845 submitted 4/14/2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *