Maravilla Vacation Rentals :
Maravilla 1304

Show Details
  • Maravilla
  • 3 Beds / 2 Baths
  • Condominium
  • Pet Friendly

13 Responses to Maravilla 1304

  1. Sean S

    Fun in the sun!!!!!!!!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival August 19, 2018
    Condo was perfect! We enjoyed every minute of our stay! Easy access to beach and pool. Loved the big table for family meals. Master bed was very comfortable. It was a bonus being able to bring our little dog. Looking forward to continuing our story and returning to Maravilla unit#1304.
    VRBO Review #23493677 submitted 8/26/2018

  2. Katie

    Spring Break 2018 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Arrived 3/31/2018
    This condo was perfect for our portions of 3 families who stayed. The kitchen was well equipped and balcony view was superb. We watched dolphins jump from the balcony each morning. The location was excellent as we walked to many restaurants and the beach store just a mile down the main drag. Captain Dave’s was one of our favorites right across the street. We also stepped right next door frequently for a beverage at Kenny Ds-good gumbo as well. One of the masters does share a bathroom with the 2 queen bedroom but we worked through that without issue. Beautiful artwork and plenty of space at this condo. We would stay again for sure.
    ECBYO.com review posted 4/18/2018

  3. Alana

    Amazing family friendly/pet friendly escape ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
    Date of arrival August 31, 2018
    The condo was equipped with literally EVERYTHING we could think of! The service at the beach was my fav! The managers made sure every need was met and the place was clean! Only negative was the very loud stomping like sounds above at all hours of the night! Either way…. we plan on returning soon!!!!!
    VRBO Review #23660943 submitted 9/7/2018

  4. Sean S.

    Fun in the sun!!!!!!!!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Sean arrived August 19, 2018
    Condo was perfect! We enjoyed every minute of our stay! Easy access to beach and pool. Loved the big table for family meals. Master bed was very comfortable. It was a bonus being able to bring our little dog. Looking forward to continuing our story and returning to Maravilla unit#1304.
    VRBO Review #23493677 submitted 8/26/2081

  5. Sandy

    Incredibly wonderful ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival 2/17/2018
    We had the most amazing and relaxing week and beach. The unit is simply adorable. The owners did an awesome job decorating and it is so comfortable. We were there with two teenagers and did not want to leave. So many things to do within walking distance and many more not that far by car. Majority of our time was spent across the street on the sugar white sanded beach which was spectacular. We have been to Miramar Beach in the past, it’s one of our most favorite places. This condo was awesome, very comfortable and convenient. Amazingly remarkable.
    Homeaway Review #21345166 submitted 2/25/2018

  6. Holly

    Great place ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Guest location North Ridgeville
    Date of arrival 2/10/2018
    Great location, clean with nice furnishing.
    Homeaway Review #21316562 submitted 2/20/2018

  7. Mario P.

    Great Condo ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
    Guest: Mario P. | Date of arrival December 23, 2017
    Thanks for making such a nice condo pet friendly .
    VRBO Review #21132058 submitted on 1/18/208

  8. MGP

    We stayed here last year and decided to return again to the same unit. Even better with some upgrades to the unit.

  9. Forbes Family

    My family stayed for a week and enjoyed every minute! We were a short walk from everything- the beach, restaurants, grocery shopping. The location is superb and the condo was more than what we expected. The photos barely capture how terrific this condo is- from location to amenities. Laura & Renee made everything so easy- from booking to a friendly check-out checklist reminder email. We intend to stay there again.
    Forbes Family

  10. Halfs

    This will hopefully be my 3rd year to lease this condo, its perfect for us as we r a big family and the girls always get us great rates. Everything about this condo is top notch from appliances to televisions. Cant wait to get there this year. God Bless

  11. Wendy

    The thing my family enjoyed the most was the location. We were very close to beach/pool/tennis courts/ and walking trails. Condo was very clean and the beds are extremely comfortable. (you could see the ocean form the master bed!) Only minor negative was lack of shade at the pool during the middle of the day. Overall we loved it and will be returning.

  12. Georgia Peach

    Left on 03/31/2012 for a stay in February 2012

    We were pleasantly surprised with the accommodations – the condo is very spacious with nice new furnishings. The bedding was absolutely awesome – very plush mattress and pillows. Most importantly, the place was very clean. We really enjoyed hanging out on the spacious patio with great views of the property. The condo is located in a very active, pet friendly community. The beach is right across the street and several restaurants are within walking distance. Renee and Laura were great to work with and the check-in was a breeze. I can’t say enough about the great time that we had. Thanks Renee and Laura!

  13. Slezak

    We loved the location, the condo and all the amenities.
    Left on 05/04/2011 for a stay in January 2011

    We enjoyed our time at the condo and wanted to stay another couple weeks, however, it was booked. We would like to return next year for the months of February and March. The location was great with several restaurants within walking distance. We met many friendly people because of our pets and their pets. We found several great grocery stores and marketplaces. We loved the heated pool and hot tub and went to the hot tub every evening. There was much to see and do although we mostly walked and relaxed on the beach or by the pool. Definitely would like to return to this unit or similar unit at the Maravilla. It was very important to us to be in a pet friendly complex.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *