Maravilla Vacation Rentals :
Maravilla 1406

Show Details
  • Maravilla
  • 3 Beds / 2 Baths
  • Condominium
  • Pet Friendly

7 Responses to Maravilla 1406

  1. Jennifer T

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Jennifer T: Date of arrival – April 25, 2019
    Renee’s condo was beautifully decorated, very clean and had everything we needed. Close proximity to the beach and our fur babies enjoyed their stay. I have recommended this place already to several friends and family members and will rent this unit again! The added bonus of the complimentary beach chairs and umbrella was a plus and unusual to find.
    VRBO Review #26026563 submitted 5/1/2019

  2. Laura

    Date of arrival – April 6, 2019
    This condo was by far the best we’ve stayed in at Maravilla. Clean, comfortable, and decorated very nicely. The location of the condo has easy access to the beach and both pools. It is in walking distance to Pompano Joes, our favorite beach side restaurant to have dinner. Having 4 chairs and 2 umbrellas at the beach is an added bonus with this unit as well. Renee and her team were easy to work with and provided great customer service from start to finish. We will return to Maravilla 1406 and recommend to friends. Thank you for a great week.
    VRBO Review #25875541 submitted 4/19/2019

  3. David D

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    David D: Date of arrival – March 23, 2019
    Renee has provided great service & response time. We’ve been coming to Miramar Beach for 8 years now. We love Maravilla Condos. Thanks for being dog friendly. The condo we lease for 3 months feels like home every time we arrive. Very well stocked & clean. The fourth floor is quiet & has a great view. Being so close to the beach is wonderful! We’re looking forward to coming back in December. Thanks for sharing this great condo with us!
    VRBO Review #25700299 submitted 4/2/2019

  4. Nicole R

    Spring break ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Nicole R: Date of arrival March 16, 2019
    The Condo was great. We will be back
    VRBO Review #25615422 submitted 3/25/2019

  5. Barbara B

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Barbara B: Date of arrival – March 9, 2019
    We really enjoyed our stay! The condo was very nice, clean, and well equipped. Great virws from the balcony, and easy beach access. We will be referring this condo to our friends!!
    HomeAway Review #25649469 submitted 3/29/2019

  6. George T.

    The condo was perfect for us ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival July 7, 2018
    There was enough room for my family and a friend. We loved playing games on the patio at night. The beach access was great and the beach setup that came with the condo was perfect. We had a great spot every day. We will be back.
    VRBO Review #22850323 submitted 7/21/2018

  7. Martha

    Maravilla 1406 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival May 26, 2018
    We love this complex and the condo was great. Very comfortable beds, decorated very nice. Beach setup a huge bonus. Would definitely return and recommend it.
    VRBO Review #22254295 submitted 6/2/2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *