Maravilla Vacation Rentals :
Maravilla 1406

Show Details
  • Maravilla
  • 3 Beds / 2 Baths
  • Condominium
  • Pet Friendly

23 Responses to Maravilla 1406

  1. Nancy

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    This property is located in the center of all the beach action. Was a very short walk to the beach. Everything is exactly as stated in the description and the pictures. A bit of advice would be to make sure you’re out before 10am as the door code becomes disabled.
    Nancy: Date of arrival – 3/27/2021

  2. Rebecca

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    This place was everything our family needed! Owner has an eye for design as decor was beautiful yet practical. Our dog loved his stay there too! Maravilla is a nice place with two pools. The only thing that could use improvement is the on-site gym.
    Rebecca: Date of arrival – April 24, 2021

  3. Lauren

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Great condo in Maravilla. I normally stay in the ocean front units to have the view but we loved this condo so much we may not go back to the others. Very spacious and clean.
    Lauren: Date of arrival – April 17, 2021

  4. Corey

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    This condo had everything you needed. We always stay in the same area, but this was the first time staying in Maravilla. The condo was a good size and had everything you needed. Check in was easy and the condo was clean. Great location and great hosts. Worth the money to stay here! I highly recommend it.
    Corey: Date of arrival – April 24, 2021

  5. Jack

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    The location was great. Had the option to swim at the heated pool. Quite room even though it’s pet friendly. Managers had great communication. Would stay here again.
    Jack: Date of arrival – March 13, 2021

  6. Karen

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Spent 5 comfortable weeks here. Was a convenient location to all the state parks and right across the street from the beach. Super dog friendly as well.
    Karen: Date of arrival – January 30, 2021

  7. Kerry

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    We had a wonderful time staying at this property. It was completely renovated and fully set up with everything you will need. We took advantage of the beach, hot tub , pools and tennis courts. Would highly recommend
    Kerry: Date of arrival – December 19, 2020

  8. Laura

    ★★★★★
    Loved the property!

    Date of arrival – October 3, 2020

  9. Betsy

    ★★★★★
    We really enjoyed our stay! Everything was clean, comfortable and Maravilla is a wonderful location! 1406 was nicely decorated, with plenty of room for our family.

    Betsy: Date of arrival – September 19, 2020

  10. Daniel

    ★★★★★
    Condo was very clean with a great beach vibe. Really close to the ocean. Will definitely be back.

    Daniel: Date of arrival – August 29, 2020

  11. Brett

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Brett: Date of arrival – August 1, 2020
    We had such a nice stay and beautiful weather during our week at Maravilla 1406. The space is beautifully decorated, clean, and has a lot of extras in place to make your stay convenient. We thoroughly enjoyed our beach time and were happy to have the chairs and umbrellas during our stay. We did not take the chance of doing a lot of the extras this trip, but considering the space we had it was still a great getaway. Looking forward to our next trip!
    VRBO Review #56322926

  12. Megan K

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Megan K: Date of arrival – August 17, 2019
    Great condo for anyone wishing to travel with pets.. super cute condo, close to beach and all other amenities. 10/10 recommend!
    Review #28323466 submitted 9/4/2019

  13. Janice & Fred

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival – August 24, 2019
    Al I can say is unit 1406 was spotless, the unit is a great place to just plain old rest. the living area has two sofas that are in like new condition (the feel great to just lay on and rest –no sagging), the condo has anything you need for an extended stay. Of course the Maravilla is just a great place to stay.
    Review #28314143 submitted 9/3/2019

  14. Tonya F

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Tonya F – Date of arrival – August 10, 2019
    The condo was clean, in a great location and we loved that it came with the double beach service.
    Review #27985560 submitted 8/18/2019

  15. Krista

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Krista Date of arrival – July 13, 2019
    Beautifully decorated, extremely clean condo! Perfect for a family!
    VRBO Review #27455285 submitted 7/23/2019

  16. Keisha

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Keisha – Date of arrival – June 8, 2019
    My family had a great time staying at Maravilla 1406. The condo was exactly as described and very clean. My children enjoyed having the board games to play in the evenings, and I enjoyed the beach service. Not having to pack chairs to the beach daily was wonderful. I have already recommended Maravilla to a friend.
    VRBO Review #26765650 submitted 6/25/2019

  17. Jennifer T

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Jennifer T: Date of arrival – April 25, 2019
    Renee’s condo was beautifully decorated, very clean and had everything we needed. Close proximity to the beach and our fur babies enjoyed their stay. I have recommended this place already to several friends and family members and will rent this unit again! The added bonus of the complimentary beach chairs and umbrella was a plus and unusual to find.
    VRBO Review #26026563 submitted 5/1/2019

  18. Laura

    Date of arrival – April 6, 2019
    This condo was by far the best we’ve stayed in at Maravilla. Clean, comfortable, and decorated very nicely. The location of the condo has easy access to the beach and both pools. It is in walking distance to Pompano Joes, our favorite beach side restaurant to have dinner. Having 4 chairs and 2 umbrellas at the beach is an added bonus with this unit as well. Renee and her team were easy to work with and provided great customer service from start to finish. We will return to Maravilla 1406 and recommend to friends. Thank you for a great week.
    VRBO Review #25875541 submitted 4/19/2019

  19. David D

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    David D: Date of arrival – March 23, 2019
    Renee has provided great service & response time. We’ve been coming to Miramar Beach for 8 years now. We love Maravilla Condos. Thanks for being dog friendly. The condo we lease for 3 months feels like home every time we arrive. Very well stocked & clean. The fourth floor is quiet & has a great view. Being so close to the beach is wonderful! We’re looking forward to coming back in December. Thanks for sharing this great condo with us!
    VRBO Review #25700299 submitted 4/2/2019

  20. Nicole R

    Spring break ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Nicole R: Date of arrival March 16, 2019
    The Condo was great. We will be back
    VRBO Review #25615422 submitted 3/25/2019

  21. Barbara B

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Barbara B: Date of arrival – March 9, 2019
    We really enjoyed our stay! The condo was very nice, clean, and well equipped. Great virws from the balcony, and easy beach access. We will be referring this condo to our friends!!
    HomeAway Review #25649469 submitted 3/29/2019

  22. George T.

    The condo was perfect for us ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival July 7, 2018
    There was enough room for my family and a friend. We loved playing games on the patio at night. The beach access was great and the beach setup that came with the condo was perfect. We had a great spot every day. We will be back.
    VRBO Review #22850323 submitted 7/21/2018

  23. Martha

    Maravilla 1406 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival May 26, 2018
    We love this complex and the condo was great. Very comfortable beds, decorated very nice. Beach setup a huge bonus. Would definitely return and recommend it.
    VRBO Review #22254295 submitted 6/2/2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *