Maravilla Vacation Rentals :
Maravilla 1410

Show Details
  • Maravilla
  • 3 Beds / 2 Baths
  • Condominium
  • Pet Friendly

15 Responses to Maravilla 1410

  1. Tammy W

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Tammy W. Date of arrival – July 8, 2019
    Easy check in and out. Clean, and as advertised. Short walk to the beach with pools nearby. Would stay again!
    VRBO Review #27151532 submitted 7/15/2019

  2. Rebecca G

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Rebecca G. Date of arrival – July 3, 2019
    We were at a perfect location. We were even able to see the July 4th fireworks from our back patio. We highly recommend.
    VRBO Review #27053846 submitted 7/11/2019

  3. Kevin F

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Kevin F. Date of arrival – June 30, 2019
    Great condo and location at a reasonable price…and pet friendly. The kids loved the bunk room.
    VRBO Review #26947196 submitted 7/6/2019

  4. Eric L

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Eric L – Date of arrival – June 1, 2019
    This was the easiest check in I’ve had. The location was great and the room was as advertised.
    VRBO Review #26528867 submitted 6/11/2019

  5. Hazelrig Family

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival – May 17, 2019
    The condo 1410 was so spacious and clean. This was a special outing as we were celebrating my 60th birthday on May 19th and a get away from the school books for my daughter Sarah that is about to finish her last semester of college before receiving her RN. Great options for fun in the sun and dining was everywhere nearby. I would suggest checking out the Donut Hole on 98 for awesome Key-lime pie. We all had a great time. There were in our party a total of four adults and two small dogs. We look forward to returning in the near future. Thank you! The Hazelrig Family
    VRBO Review #26212529 submitted 5/20/2019

  6. Nancy

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival – May 10, 2019
    My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property. Very clean, everything we needed, would return again.
    VRBO Review #26198498 submitted 5/19/2019

  7. Joshua Q

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Joshua Q: Date of arrival – March 13, 2019
    Condo was very nice and clean. Furniture and amenities were nice. The resort was very nice, and very pet friendly.
    Homeaway Review #25637653 submitted 3/27/2019

  8. Ashley R

    Excellent condo ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Ashley R: Date of arrival March 18, 2019
    The condo was nice and updated. The beds were very comfortable. We loved having the beach service. The walk to the beach was very short. We plan to come back again!
    VRBO Review #25613848 submitted 3/25/2019

  9. Diane

    A delightful beach community. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival September 12, 2018
    Maravilla is a delightful beach community offering you great access to the beautiful emerald green waters on a sugary beach. Love it !!
    VRBO Review #23808439 submitted 9/22/2018

  10. Barry B.

    The property was wonderful! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival August 12, 2018
    The condo was wonderful and very clean! I would highly recommend this area very highly!
    VRBO Review #23346454 submitted 8/20/2018

  11. Roberto H.

    Just what I was looking for. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival July 30, 2018
    We had a great time in this condo, perfect space for all my family, very complete kitchen set, rooms with more than enough space for all of us. I’ll book this condo in my next vacations, two good size pools, elevator, parking space. Nothing to worry about for a great vacations. Nothing to complain. I totally recommend it.
    VRBO Review #23223078 submitted 8/10/2018

  12. Heriberto

    Great location and clean condo ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival July 6, 2018
    Took the family with little kids and grandparents. The location is great, walking distance to restaurants and right across form the beach. The Maravilla complex has great amenities and the condo was very clean. Well worth it.
    VRBO Review #22757770 submitted 7/14/2018

  13. Beth

    Everything was wonderful. Short walk to the beach!★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival June 3, 2018
    Nice place, short walk to the beach. We had a wonderful trip.
    VRBO Review #22345633 submitted 6/11/2018

  14. Aileen

    Amazing and relaxing ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Date of arrival April 21, 2018
    We loved the accommodations and would love to come back. Quiet, nice balcony with a view. Plenty of room , clean and nicely decorated.
    VRBO Review #21938726 submitted 5/4/2018

  15. Maureen

    Nice get-away ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
    Date of arrival March 25, 2018
    The condo was good (wish it had an ocean view), 2 of the 3 bedrooms were spacious (third room is really for little kids only), kitchen was well supplied with pots/pans/utensils, the location was perfect (steps from the beach, pool, tennis courts, work-out room, bike rentals, basketball court). We really enjoyed our stay!
    VRBO Review #21618081 submitted 4/1/2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *